2004 enkei rpf1 fake or not?

boi

Sep 4, 2008
ya lor...learn from mistake...there how we goes...

boi

Sep 4, 2008
me to...hehehehe
but not rim lar...other part...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Next time pls do some homework before buy... even chop shop also sell fake product...

U

Unregistered

indeed learning has just begun lol! but anyway its genuine rim enkei, i called the shop its an OEM rim lol. they accidentally swap the OEM model to the RPF1 . szz anyway its genuine :) also i called the enkei, rpf1 cost 35k yen.

gudboi182

Feb 21, 2012
tokyo
indeed learning has just begun lol! but anyway its genuine rim enkei, i called the shop its an OEM rim lol. they accidentally swap the OEM model to the RPF1 . szz anyway its genuine :) also i called the enkei, rpf1 cost 35k yen.

A

An Unregistered User

i also searching for original sport rim n 1 thing i realize is that most of taiwan rim just wrote "japan","made by japan" or "design by Japan".
last time almost by the rpf1 at klang but after searching in internet i found dat the 1 at klang is the fake 1 since the ori 1 have "made in japan" n the fake 1 just "enkei japan"
finally i bought a work meister s1 that im sure its not the fake 1

prince jr

Sep 29, 2009
i also searching for original sport rim n 1 thing i realize is that most of taiwan rim just wrote "japan","made by japan" or "design by Japan".
last time almost by the rpf1 at klang but after searching in internet i found dat the 1 at klang is the fake 1 since the ori 1 have "made in japan" n the fake 1 just "enkei japan"
finally i bought a work meister s1 that im sure its not the fake 1

p/s:sorry for not sign in...hehehe

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Summore behind of rims usually have M.A.T wording

hello guys , i really2 need an opinion for conversion of my car , i have saga BLM 1.3 , now i interested in 4g15 mivec turbo , people said it can fit saga BLM, this engine is from mitsubishi colt 2005 - 2008 , i intent to install this engine on my car , but i lack of experience from others , as i cant get to know any person who have installed this engine in their car , if u guys have any info about this engine please let me know.. thank you from a newbie..:driver: