2004 enkei rpf1 fake or not?

ianbr26

Jun 19, 2011
juz to add. in mudah i see that its 4x100. when i contacted the seller, he told me he has 4x114.3 as well.

in enkei website, it shows 5 holes. but this is also stated:

WIDE APPLICATION
Responding to popular demand, the PF01 offers a wide variety of ap- plications including 15x8 and 18x10.5. This wheel also has a large brake caliper clearance to meet car enthusiasts’ needs.
does this mean that they have 4x114.3 for 16'' oso? i cant find the specs of the rim. anyone knows where to find it?

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
juz to add. in mudah i see that its 4x100. when i contacted the seller, he told me he has 4x114.3 as well.

in enkei website, it shows 5 holes. but this is also stated:

does this mean that they have 4x114.3 for 16'' oso? i cant find the specs of the rim. anyone knows where to find it?
Fuh....really lebar that size....15x8jj... Need to use 225/50 tyre

prince jr

Sep 29, 2009
been to ah kit before at shah alam near petronas,forgot what seksyen
there is a big rim shop
what i see there is a lot of taiwan's rim
if u want the ori 1,go to only ori rim shop lor

---------- Post added at 10:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:20 AM ----------

guys,if u r just want the looks,go for fake 1
its save your money n the rims will still shining
not like most 2nd hand ori rims unless u r so lucky to found 1
but,i'll looks for originality..hehehe

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
now days high quality replica rims is getting alot.... if compare between ori and replica RPF1 weight how much is the different? from design both looks about the same...

Replica can copy the design (looks) but to keep prices lower, material is different, therefore the difference in quality and probably weight too....

Meguiar's Christmas & Chinese New Year Promotion at Hypercoat Enterprises Sdn Bhd & Ardy's Detailing

Warmest Wishes for the Coming Christmas & Chinese New Year!

Dear Meguiar's Fans,

Christmas & Chinese New Year are just around the corner! Get 10% discounts on Meguiar’s Consumer & Motorcycle range products when you do your festive shopping at...