2004 enkei rpf1 fake or not?

lkeong88

Nov 1, 2009
Cheras
This rim is not aftermarket enkei rim. Its an OEM enkei rim, just like the enkei for myvi ori rims.

And its definitely not RPF1 design. Also RPF 1 is 4Kg+

gudboi182

Feb 21, 2012
tokyo
i bought it for 20k yen plus the shipment to my house in here since im in japan so rims are cheap. but im wondering if its fake cause i dont trust the seller. lol:banghead:

its a real Enkei, but it is NOT an RPF1
you buy rpf1 don't know how rpf1 look like? :(

gudboi182

Feb 21, 2012
tokyo
hahahah lol i was in the shop and im not planning to buy really an enkei so its just an accident that i bought it lol.

boi

Sep 4, 2008
thats why lor...1st i tot it between japan & taiwan one before can see tha picture...
after saw @#$%^...

Receive an email from a friend, there is this laptop detector now available in the market from China. Donno true or not, make your own conclusion, just hope its not.

this is from the email:

Dear All,

For sharing information purposes especially those who are using notebook, here is a sample device which detect notebook in a hidden place (i.e.: in a car). For those who have never heard of it, attached below are the pictures of the detector...