Originally posted by QiW@Jan 7 2005, 13:19
4AFE with aftermarket cams going there to tapau the 2ZZGEs and 4AGEs ????? :P
hehehe.....QiW, i wish lar :P .........going to kepoh onli........ ;) :lol:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
dont be so modest laaa .. sifoo yolk oso maybe going tonite ... maybe u can test test power with him ??? hehehehehehehe ... :P

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Aiyor 7, what you doing digging out old story like this ? Wasted my time reading from first page some more, see-see no result in the end. What was the result ? That I want to know ! :biggrin:

I heard about a friendly test in Ipoh, the result was side by side wor... BT in AE86 body, slightly modded. :adore:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
haha this thread is about 2ZZ la, not ngam u BEAMS kaki la...

friendly test? when? where? whose car?

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Eh, cannot say like that one....hehehe. Who knows maybe next time I kena tiong with a 2ZZ, right ? So I must know where I stand mar. So next time I see a 2ZZ, I meh quickly pull to the side & let him pass lor, no point embarrassing myself mar. Hehehe.

The hachi roku's my friend's car but it wasn't a planned test. So happens that he met his Celica friend at the traffic light, so just test like that only lor.

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
No lar, my car standard only mar. Nanti buat malu sendiri je....:laugh:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hachirouku 1.6L also can side by side with the celica, sure urs BEAMS 2L can tapau the 1.8L 2zz la

Unveiling the limited edition Opel Corsa OPC Nürburgring edition. Stunning design, innovative technology, unmatched dynamism, pure emotion and passion. These are the qualities that the models of Opel OPC features. There is a planned production of 500 units. The Corsa OPC Nürburgring has a OPC 1.6 Turbo engine capable of 141 kW/192 hp. Visual highlights are two new exterior colors, redesigned 8x18-inch alloy...