Battle RAP anyone?

CraZieThug5057

yeah mutherfuckers n bitches ...drop yo ass line in here see we cud battle rap in here and blow sumone asess...aite so yall fill me drop a verse and rhyme

STRICTLY NO COPY AND PASTE FROM OTHER MATERIAL:
all words are cuming straight from yo punk ass heart and Liver!..

ya filled that playaaaaa.....

Ghetto wannabe

I am an apparition that appears in your nightmares
A beast of demolition creeping at you while you're unaware
Tidal wave retaliating for your every splish splash
I've made a gash with a slash of vigor
Your every thrash makes you look like dinner
Your inner being is a well of pain
Now insane you strain to hobble off
Cuz I've refrained to finish the job
Whoever's next, whoever's ready
I'm the baddest able talking shit black wanna be
You know you're a fool to take me ?
cum to step to ma face with no disgrace
i cumin at cha threaten u from both side of the place
with no mercy and disgrace
n dun worry in dertty jz like eddie murphy
come off from dawn like everyday
this is freestyle baby we dun play
aint fillin me cum step to ma face and playyyy....

yeah baby play me

we'all aint playa nor rapper
we 'all r just a bunch of flizzzo to de nizzo automotive lover
: )

man ur rapping is lame.. listen up i'll show how to play the game
man u over im pullin the plug .. dont satisfie ur self with a drug
wen i look at u all i see is hair.. then i look at ur mom and then i see a bear
ur soo small u can be my caddy.. gues wat dog im ur daddy
u see im no playa and a rapper too
but chu tryna spit like snoop that wil make his dog laugh like whoop whoop! scoobie doo
yea watchu goona do im an car pimp lover myself
and im sure u got sumthang to say better than dat to yoself
cum step to ma face if ya got a face!

yo craizie, did you see,
watch ur post,this thread is a re post,
we already got a rapping thread,we dont want any more rapping thread
fast delete it we dont want Mr.Tom to get mad,later he see it and u will be in trouble my man

peace l_l

szekeiemme, let me rap to you la
haiyo, this faggot's english like lala
yeah, can rhyme but what la
don't he know how to make sense ka

So now tiu lor
Got 2 rap thread jor
I don't think Tom likes repeated thread, hor?
Hope he can clean this thread up lor
Yeah, some people like to rap wor
even then, mm sai hoi san thread ker wor
But I guess this world got people who is sor
Dunno how to search, then straight start new thread jor
Maybe this fella always lepak at kam hor (Sg Wang)
So he wanna be rap tai kor
So if he wanna be, then let him be lor
We can't stop him in being a sei pat poh

hehehe

too much hate la this fello....

dude...why dont u just burn ya 50cent cds....and go listen something like hiero or J5....more intelectual and wider topic....instead of hate and kill....

rapping is not just writing lyrics but delivery and flows also count....so...this writing keystyling shiet only work if u are nobody trying to be somebody which cant even afford a home studio...

REBEL SCUM

hahhahhaa craziethug5057... how old are u la kiddo ? u seriously need a life and need to get out to see the real world weih.... u think ppl in ZTH here or anywhere gives a fuck about your Typo-Rap? u get real rappers in here they see this shit they'll be laughing their ass off man.... hahahaha...

rapper, rapping by TYPING. HAHAHAHAHAHA.... Total joke of the century weih... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: if u think u're a big time gangster rapper go out there n rap in the real freestyle rap groups la ... lolzz... coz u're impressing NOBODY in here with your "typo-rap" :rofl:

TYPO-RAP. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

oh yeah, and Satria_95's "rap" beat u ANYTIME weih. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

kelvio said:
yo craizie, did you see,
fast delete it we dont want Mr.Tom to get mad,later he see it and u will be in trouble my man

peace l_l

man ur poor u can even buy clothes
and how come ur sayin this threat is a RE-POST
when i look at u all i see is mouth running talking piece of shit that need to be closed.
and one more thing .... listen....
if MR tom wanna delete this thread it has to be done long thyme ago
and i aint fearin any toruble cus it happen to me like cum n go!!!!!

kelvio said:
yo craizie, did you see,

peace l_l

U dun even can spell ma name kid
how old ru KID?....
ma cuzie baby even can spell ma name corectly
ima cruizin on ma Caddie watch a baby.............

to b cont....battle wiff u guys no kick at all .....its like u saying things n its aint hapening to me i dun feel any dizz in here instead all are bunch of supporting each other networking people tryna diss 1 person n yeah thats me!>.......but tell u wat its a coward way y dun we settle or abttle 1 by 1......

yeah CUM FUCK WIFF ME

kelvio said:
yo craizie, did you see,

peace l_l

U dun even can spell ma name kid
how old ru KID?....
ma cuzie baby even can spell ma name corectly
ima cruizin on ma Caddie watch a baby.............

to b cont....battle wiff u guys no kick at all .....its like u saying things n its aint hapening to me i dun feel any dizz in here instead all are bunch of supporting each other networking people tryna diss 1 person n yeah thats me!>.......but tell u wat its a coward way y dun we settle or battle 1 by 1......

yeah CUM FUCK WIFF ME

where's ur caddie ? wuahahahah .....
we are in a group flaming at u coz we dont like u .... u talk too much cock
trippin here n there, cad-lac or jet-lack .... watever shits la ....
if want to rap, rap nicely , dont be provokin ... i know u gonaa say, come fuck me, this is me ...... bla bla bla ......

well.. like i said earlier.. a real rapper dont go faking it in a forum....

so.. phibitis, and all.. .lets us all do this together to mr."rapper_wannabe" ...

loser.jpg

hahahahaha........... can't help it... heh heh heh.