wira signal light not blinking

leynye yamin

Sep 30, 2011
Sabah Sandakan
Hi guys, i have a problem, i have a wira 1.3 where yesterday evening my wira front driver side signal light kena stolen, the whole front signal assembly being ripped out, thats fine.
However, after a bought new ones and install and test, It Doesn't Blink!!OMG! Is there any way to check what is wrong? I suspect it might be caused by the thieft just "tarik" and disturbed the signal wire..Pls Help. THx!

---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:50 AM ----------

i have checked related fuses and relays, to me it is in working condition, no blown fuses.

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
d wire putus somewhere when the thief pull it kot. actually not blinking problem only or totally cannot on? coz ur title said not blinking but in ur post u said cannot on? anyway just go to accessories shop n get it fix if cannot figure out d problem ma:driver:.

leynye yamin

Sep 30, 2011
Sabah Sandakan
d wire putus somewhere when the thief pull it kot. actually not blinking problem only or totally cannot on? coz ur title said not blinking but in ur post u said cannot on? anyway just go to accessories shop n get it fix if cannot figure out d problem ma:driver:.
ok thx.

Yup, if not on, then wiring problem, or fuse blew. Not blinking can be bulb problem....

to all sifu at 0-100.com

just asking 1 question...can i used 1.6 injection kit for my 1.3 carbie?..some people said no because different 'tapak' intake manifold...is it rite?

if i change the intake manifold to 1.3/1.5 efi, can i use 'rojak' with the others 1.6 kit such as ecu, wiring and etc?

thank u