Nov 24, 2003

Kazuhito

Mar 23, 2005
wahahhah~!!!!! freakin misleadin man~!! ROFL~! but wear that condom never dim the light one arr?...*still laughin...my parent gimmie one kinda look at the thread..* wahahahah~!!!!!:D

trueno101

Dec 22, 2003
KL-PD-Melaka
-want some style n flavor, try 'i need house' at MidValley...
ekekeke...
-i think the led already got its color cover (ready made)...
dunno where to find it though...;)

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
ermm, if using LED dun ever use the condom, lagi cannot see wan, i tried already, LED need to leave it alone, if not, no use, cant see shits also.....i tested wit and without condoms, the one with condoms looks dimmer, actually almost no light also

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
so where to get these thing then???

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Checked at some of the spare part shop... even when bought new bulbs like those, it does not come with the condom. Will still look around

Bulbs like those comes at around RM4 per piece tho..

antugile

Dec 8, 2004
pg.photos.yahoo.com
bulb like those cost around RM3.20 for 2 piece at Tesco but no come with those condom.. only bulb

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hehehe if still no result then simply go 7-11 and get one liao hahaha

kelisadetomaso

Apr 30, 2005
when reading this topic for the first time... i think over n over how come condom also can be DIY-ed

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
can get..go to watson and look for smallest condom size lor..u tell the sales gal..condom for orang kerdil....

sure got..

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
xtually,i have change my meter bulb..haha....u want to change wut colour?mine is red...
only change the bulb....if satria/wira,i can help u...
RM40 n ur meter panel colour will look shining!!hahaha!!
sms me..0192543536

Guys n gals, anyone know any workshop to send my shock absorber for servicing? i bought a kayaba and it only last for one year, so i want to send my original absorber for service and install it back to my car. is it worth it based on anyone experience?
Oh ya, i am interested for workshop in KL or outskirt KL, but please feel free to share any workshop outside KL to others readers..