How wud u buy a condom ?

If i were to buy a condom i would...

• I would run in and simply grab one (shy)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I would choose the best to use (brave)

• I would ask my friend to buy for me (chicken)

• Total voters

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
hehehe....since my old poll corrupted due to server down...i open new topic for u fellas... :P

did i miss out any special tactics to buy condoms ?? hehehe...

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
just go and buy straight away.. no need to ask ppl to buy... :D

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
usually I'll buy it from watsons and pack them with lots of other stuffs

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
choose the best for today theme

hahahaha..

performa

or sensitive..

or bla bla...

no need to scare gua

eddie

none of the above..... :lol:

i dont get to choose....... :lol:

the question to me is alwiz : take it or leave it....... :lol:

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
if u need condom PM me...i got sell alot of condom.......electric condom also have.............haha

buy at here dun need to SHY

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
if the casher is male ok la to buy it.. what about if the casher is a female? hehehehe :unsure:

psychotic_ass

just go in & choose the best lor... be brave... casher female or male also just go & buy... hahaaha :lol:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Scenario 1
Me (choosing a condom).
Gal beside me looking at me.
I notice and I look at her and say...
Me : Hey, have you tried this condom yet?
Gal (stoned look) : ... erm.....
Me : Why? Can't answer? Then why're you looking at me as if I'm buying a blow up pussy?
Gal : I was just looking at you, don't need to be rude, right?
Me : Sigh... yeah.... I'm sorry. *kichik* Kichik* ...... BLAM ! (At the gal's eye balls)
Me : I guess my gun don't like stares. Sorry.

Scenario 2
Me (paying the packs of condoms)
Mid aged lady (those mother type but not chun one) looks at me one kind.
Me (looking back at her) : I'm buying this cos your daughter likes me to use this on her.
Lady (giving me the "wtf" look) : Excuse me?
Me (full swing of hand and lay the smack down really hard on her till she flings to the floor) : Oh, no worries, you're excused and thanks for excusing yourself from the queue.

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 7 2005, 19:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 7 2005, 19:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-alantan@Feb 7 2005, 19:00
electric condom?

wuah :blink:
yaya the box show electric condom.......... [/b][/quote]
can tell me more about this "electric condom"?

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
Originally posted by satria_95@Feb 7 2005, 20:16
Scenario 1
Me (choosing a condom).
Gal beside me looking at me.
I notice and I look at her and say...
Me : Hey, have you tried this condom yet?
Gal (stoned look) : ... erm.....
Me : Why? Can't answer? Then why're you looking at me as if I'm buying a blow up pussy?
Gal : I was just looking at you, don't need to be rude, right?
Me : Sigh... yeah.... I'm sorry. *kichik* Kichik* ...... BLAM ! (At the gal's eye balls)
Me : I guess my gun don't like stares. Sorry.

Scenario 2
Me (paying the packs of condoms)
Mid aged lady (those mother type but not chun one) looks at me one kind.
Me (looking back at her) : I'm buying this cos your daughter likes me to use this on her.
Lady (giving me the "wtf" look) : Excuse me?
Me (full swing of hand and lay the smack down really hard on her till she flings to the floor) : Oh, no worries, you're excused and thanks for excusing yourself from the queue.
that is really funny heheh

anyway, just go and take your own sweet time and buy it... no harm done....

jinkl

May 22, 2004
why so scared to beli one.. just go buy
haha i buy porn from cd seller also just go straight forward laa
this uncles buy cds like buying drugs .. haha hide hide..
once i was in my usual shop buying cds laaa
then this uncle comes in and buy normal cds
then my fren said. Blue ada lu mau
he sai Mau mau mau mau mau mau
kekkekekekekeke

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
hahah...very true guys...no shame in admiting what we gonna do.. :P

like satria-95 said... "....what wrong ma'am...i'm buying these condoms so that i won't accidentally get your daughter pregnant !!" :lol: :lol:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Two scenario for those already married.
First scenario, husband wanna buy condom so that wife won't get pregnant again and burn a big hole in his pocket for the rest of his life.
Second scenario, either husband or wife don't like the feel of latex and don't wanna use condom because cannot achieve orgasm.
In my case is falls under scenario one, thats why i takes quite a dam long time to choose the condom sometime 10-15 minutes stand there and take a look one by one , and also compare the condom packaging!!!
The female employee of Watson or Guardian thought i am sex maniac so interested looking at those condom stuff. Actually sometime the box look pretty atrractive too :lol: :lol: :lol:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
toh...

hahaha...u mean the box attracts u eh... ;) :P

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
just go into the 7-eleven shop and choose the condom you like (those dotted one best!) and the KY for extra lube.....~!! :lol:

hi guys ...planning to send my car to powerzone for some modding ...is that place workmanship good ? and about the price ..will it be too expensive or reasonable ? thx for the replies xD