Where To Buy Condom

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
anyone know where can get those light condom?i mean the rubber that wrap around the bulb to change it colour.normally u can see it in the dashboard

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
:lol: wakakkakkaka :lol: damn funny wehh......akkakakkakka :lol: ish ish, when i first saw the post, i was like :blink: akakka :P

hmmm, okie, enough, i didn't know they actually sell those covers, do they?? does it make any effects? cause mine original is blue colour cover lastime, but the colour come out also almost yellow colour also......so erm, now im using LED ;)

antugile

Dec 8, 2004
pg.photos.yahoo.com
gavan: meter gauge can use LED meh?? if can i would like to chang all my meter bulb to LED...very bright...

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
I tot post at the wrong section already :lol:

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
lol.. i was thikning why this guy ask this kindda stuff in DIY section .. hahaha buying condom sure must DIY wan la .. takkan ask ppl to buy for u meh .. :P tim jie .. come in then only i understand ..:D

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
muahahaha!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

if i post light cover no ppl will bother it :lol: :lol: so how to ask the electric shop fella??

do u have any bulb 'bei yan doi'????? :lol: :lol:

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
They dont melt eh? I thought must buy glass colored ones.

Anyways, we'll see the ammount of people who view this topic :D

strontium_bismuth

Apr 20, 2005
malacca-s.alam
hahah ... the topic so attractive . Cannot buy from the 7-eleven ka ? hahaha ..what flavours ? orange ? strawberry ?

i think i found it last time when i went to brothers . the bulb cover with tinted color , not the plastic one . So it already come with the colors (tinted) .

If im not mistaken , the price bout RM 5 per bulb .

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Don't get this topic towed away :ph34r: :ph34r:

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Im not too sure where can you get it... If you have told me earlier, i probably would have kept it for you.

Coz i wanted orangy look in my dash

Porsche have let loose on plans to reveal a mid-engines sports car at next week’s Los Angeles Auto Show that will headline the showcase alongside its latest 911 variants, the GTS and Speedster.

The bets are in though and it looks like a firm hand on the new variant being the much-rumoured Cayman Clubsport, something along the lines of a...