What is the maximum price you would pay for rims.

Drive it like you stole it everyday
Cannot, balls shrink.

Drive it like you stole it: Myvi, ok. Cars like the A45, 330i, Volvo S60...all damn scary.

Need time to get used to it.
Haha cannot man! Even my own cruise liner, if I drive it like I stole it.. I think my balls shrink faster than the seconds it take from zth.

Cannot, balls shrink.

Drive it like you stole it: Myvi, ok. Cars like the A45, 330i, Volvo S60...all damn scary.
Keep balls in fridge so they won't shrink.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Bro. TitanRev change bigger no problem......hahaha

For me, still love Max or UHP category. I still love driving fast in the wet..... :driver:
I also limit to max category, not that I want to drive fast in the wet but just a good safety net for my average driving skill.

brokenjars

Jun 7, 2012
Kedah
Since we are talking about tires too, which most grippy tires for size 195/50/16 for around rm200 per tire?

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Since we are talking about tires too, which most grippy tires for size 195/50/16 for around rm200 per tire?
Wah for that low budget a bit difficult for 16', maybe just Maxxis Victra I-Pro. For 16' you need budget around rm300 to get good ones like Goodyear F1 Sport or Michrlin PS4.

brokenjars

Jun 7, 2012
Kedah
Wah for that low budget a bit difficult for 16', maybe just Maxxis Victra I-Pro. For 16' you need budget around rm300 to get good ones like Goodyear F1 Sport or Michrlin PS4.
Haha yeah i know rm200 is kinda low for uhp performance tires.
So far i found 3 tires. I like accelera design with 200 tw, but its hardly any shop selling and the brand is a bit unknown.
Accelera 651
Toyo TR1
Maxxis vitra ipro

Haha yeah i know rm200 is kinda low for uhp performance tires.
So far i found 3 tires. I like accelera design with 200 tw, but its hardly any shop selling and the brand is a bit unknown.
Accelera 651
Toyo TR1
Maxxis vitra ipro
Accelera are Indonesian tyres. The 651 are extreme tyres. If can get at RM200 should try them out......lol

after a lesson i spent my weekend went to KL n learned from Kc sifu
i decided to take some cars for a try

this is the car i fully detailed the car paint, which took me 5hours from 11am to 4pm non stop
the pics taken below was already 4 days after i detailed this cute looking ride

volkswagen new beetle...