detailed a tortoise

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
after a lesson i spent my weekend went to KL n learned from Kc sifu
i decided to take some cars for a try

this is the car i fully detailed the car paint, which took me 5hours from 11am to 4pm non stop
the pics taken below was already 4 days after i detailed this cute looking ride

volkswagen new beetle

in chinese, we call it tortoise
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Og47FAwAZG4/TEcSYbNI8qI/AAAAAAAABNQ/_FuX0AQ4xKk/s320/DSC_0583.jpg[/omg]
look at the water beading
[img]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Og47FAwAZG4/TEcSYBg4UoI/AAAAAAAABNI/BAkNuOJvzkI/s320/DSC_0584.jpg
the water beading shines like crystal

this looks more like diamond

it has been raining these days

the old antenna cracked after many years

you may the the water beading surface clearly positioned on flat surface

side view of the tortoise

this is a stock looking Proton satria neo
one of the hottest car in Aus market partly due to topgear AUS use it as test car

what hav i done to this car? juz a simple ONR wash this morning n it rained it the afternoon

took this with flash

without flash, this reflection made the car looks like transparent

water beading even after ONR washed n drove in raining day

the paint fade, will do a full detail soon when i'm free so stay tune :P

can i say if the car is transparent?

for full size pictures, plz visit my blog
http://detailingworld.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2010-07-25T04%3A16%3A00-07%3A00&max-results=7

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Hello & welcome to the DIY Detailing CLUB

You really got natural detailing hands.....having your rotary for less than 2 weeks you have already does...so many cars

& very expensive & elegant ones

keep them coming Bo

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
thanx sifu

coz i hav a good trainer guide me on every steps
i'm stil sharpening to master every skill

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
thanx sifu

coz i hav a good trainer guide me on every steps
i'm stil sharpening to master every skill
bro trust me ..its not about me..it about u

cos u r the one who is handling it

sad to say so many malaysian who does this is not train & bantai any product that comes along the way:driver:

keep it up buddy

Guys,
How to solve the odour comes from in dash board thru a/c outlet.
The smell just like 'death lizard'

TQ in advance.