what happened to MLOC? lancer owner club?

flizzardo

can tell me what happened? i will be getting my lancer this early october so i wanna join u guys! :tee:

Hello Fliz,
We are UP and RUNNING ! doing fine lar..u should check out the post mah..dig a bit. Last weekend we just concluded our Sept event. Outing and travel downsouth meet-up with MLOC-JB member and we joined the final drag event of the year 2005 in Pasir Gudang. Special open another category arranged by us (MLOC) for all evo's.

I will post the image later..just concluded lar..haven't got time to edit the pics.

PM me your no and I'll contact you when we meetup. We meet-up almost weekly.

P/s: Don't worry about the evo thing. We have all variant of lancers..ie, MR, MX, Mivecs, Converted lancers to evo and of course, ori Evo's in our club. It doesn't matter
which variant as long as is lancers...just like Skyline or Subaru club lar...as long as is a Skyline or Subaru, doesn't matter whether GTT-GTS-GTR, WRX, STI, TS..bla..bla..bla.

cheers,
B18C-R
MLOC VP.

Last edited by a moderator:
flizzardo,

Hey fren, finally u managed to get urself a Lancer! Read ur previous post when u r looking for a Lancer... A big big Welcome to u to de Mitsu family especially to MLOC!!! Hahaha... Am de Treasurer of de MLOC...

Actually MLOC wil hv a big event every mth, n tt (gathering) almost every weekend! As B18C-R said, v jus finished our Sept. event... Which was a very excited trip... hahaha... There wil b more such events n activities ahead in de future, really hope tht u wil b there with us!!!

Cheers!!!

fiz,
congrats to your new lancer!! what lancer are you getting??... you are most welcome to join us!! just pm me your number and your actual name also lah..hehe.. and you will be updated on every event!!

leslie
p. (MLOC)

HI Fliz,

Welcome to MLOC family!!

Dont worry, we will arrange more & more activiti for u & others new come to join us, such as TT, convoy down south or up to north, Go-kart, Track day for friendly match & lots more. :)

PM your detail to Leslie, our Mr President!

B18C-R,
can't wait for your picture liao. hehehe :D

wow thanks for the warm welcome guys! i am gettin the new lancer from mitsubishi motors sadly i have to wait until early october to get it because color black no more stock :frown: anyway i hope there will be many event during october since i have trisemster break for 1 month ! starting this october :rock: then i will be able to join u guys :cool: anyway see u guys around i have to study for final

flizzardo,

Hey fren, no need to wait until u get ur car only u join us... V wil contact u whenever v hv any gathering this mth... Unless as u said u hv to prepare for ur 'Final'! hahaha... All de Best for ur Study, fren!!! :wink:

Great travelings, Great days , Superb driving, Cool gatherings, Nice outing's, Fantastic races, Unforgetable experience, Crazy mods, Friendly people, Funny incidents, Sharing ideas, Huge crowd, Many links, Beautiful pictures, Spectacular events, All lancers, All mitsubishi fanatics, Bringing the family together, Bringing friends together.... well... that's MLOC...
the "Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club".
come share with us!

Leslie
mloc p.

wow les, nice Poem u wrote.....

Fliz,
Welcome welcome....Our club is friendly, helpful, talkative...bla bla bla...so u buy wat type of lancer? Mx/Mr or 2005 New version of Lancer?

i think fizz is kheng lah guys...

hey fizz,
is your real name kheng ah? from MMM?