Wedding car rental...

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
Hi all,

I am looking to rent a wedding car in Apr. I am looking for something sportive and luxurious, something 2 door. Anyone knows where i can get this at reasonable rates? Much thanks.

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
yeah.....me too looking for wedding car in august.....any wan got this service.......

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
i think its rare to find such service...
perhaps u could ask from members here..then give them ang pow or smtg?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Hi all,

I am looking to rent a wedding car in Apr. I am looking for something sportive and luxurious, something 2 door. Anyone knows where i can get this at reasonable rates? Much thanks.

yes....available...FR cars : nissan 180sx x 2cars,mazda RX 7 FC3S,toyota AE86,nissan skyline R32 4 door,toyota MK II JXZ81.
FF car : VIP accord SV4.
and if u can pay more maybe we can arrange all sport cars...say 10~20 cars to make your wedding super grand...but i think it will coast you alot..
call 012 278 7115 for discuss about it..

cmng

Wedding mean to be simple and between your financial budget
no point to have a huge and grand wedding later all the financial issue will bog you down

my friend wedding.. simple.
his OWN Wira as wedding car
and he marry a Rich man daughter and the father in law respect him
due to his decision to spend everything within his mean

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
yes....available...FR cars : nissan 180sx x 2cars,mazda RX 7 FC3S,toyota AE86,nissan skyline R32 4 door,toyota MK II JXZ81.
FF car : VIP accord SV4.
and if u can pay more maybe we can arrange all sport cars...say 10~20 cars to make your wedding super grand...but i think it will coast you alot..
call 012 278 7115 for discuss about it..
hi dude,

thanks :) i'll probably call u tomorrow to discuss.... any new cars besides those on ur list?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Wedding mean to be simple and between your financial budget
no point to have a huge and grand wedding later all the financial issue will bog you down

my friend wedding.. simple.
his OWN Wira as wedding car
and he marry a Rich man daughter and the father in law respect him
due to his decision to spend everything within his mean
good, agree with that, man.

PS: side track a bit, his wife got sister still available ar? :biggrin:

prodigy

Yeah man, i rather use my own car when its my wedding. May not be the coolest guy in town, but at least you know its your own car.

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
bro, there are a row of wedding shops in Jalan Loke Yew ...which offer car rental for wedding as well. u may want to check it out there.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
most of the wedding shop offer this service what...or ask your boss to borrow their car since most big boss drive nice car :D

Good luck to you mate...

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
my big boss only driving a Honda accord.... :( i did check with those bridal studios along jln loke yew. Got a RX-7 FD... but i am still looking for more choices...

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
hw bout tis 2 car..?

drMpower

May 1, 2006
why you want something like a ride in a coupe for your wedding? its nothing thrill really.

until today. we got people jumping with parachute to weddings, riding trishaw, big bikes, naik lembu, cendilrella-like kereta kuda, how about you do something else which all of us would remember till the last?

arriving to the wedding in STIG uniform? LOL...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
i think its rare to find such service...
perhaps u could ask from members here..then give them ang pow or smtg?
thatz what i did... borrow my friend's red mx5 as my wedding car... coz my wife loves the mx5 very much.

luckily my friend was kind enuf to lend me her mx5.. so just give her angpow.. :D

this Brand new but is it new after all
..just couldnt find the time to do more write up
been very hectic in Hives till recent things get settle down

upon arrival

gift was picked up and brought a long the way

dirty wheels

usual stains and dirt...