Ultraracing Strutbars And Fender Bars

TauhuTauhu

Jul 19, 2004
stanley, Ultra racing is making my rear bar now and remake my front bar coz got problem.
fender bar i edi got in kuching, also bought from ultra racing not long ago.

my mum will b bck from kl on 3rd sept, if calvin cant make it in time, will have to use postal. so, the delivery to kuching will be FOC rite?
and i save u some weight for fender bars 1 pair. ;p

TauhuTauhu

Jul 19, 2004
oh..ok...buy from u baru got arr...
i tot UR oso giving tht to me.

nvm, just hope calvin can finish up my things on time.
if not bohpian use post.

thx anyway

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
Bro Stanley, Can i check with you if you have rear strut bar and fender for Nissan B14? If you do, can i know the price? Does the price include installation. Thanks

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
Bro Stanley, can i check with you if you have rear strut bar and fender for Nissan B14, if you do, can i have the price for them. Does the price include installation? Pls email me at [email protected] cause sometime i don't log in here. Thanks

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
ninja_iga said:
hi georgecheng,

sorry, for this car, we only have the front strut bar :)
if you're really interested, we could custom make a set for you :)

Bro, if custom make, roughly how long it take and could you provide me the price for it? Thanks. Pls quote separately, rear strut and fender. Thanks

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
Hi there,

me and my frens are interested with some of your products...
here is the list that we looking for:
a) For Iswara
3-point Front strut bar
3-point Rear strut bar

b) For Waja
3-point Rear strut bar

c) For Myvi
2-point Front strut bar or 3-point
2-point Rear strut bar

please PM me with the price. Location in Ipoh.
Thanks.

okok so i had chg my airflow sensor to gsr 449 as my stock one is giving me problem
chged cz my old afs cz the check engine light doesnt go away
but probi release and press the throttle again..the car jerks...nw the check engi is after i chged...during idle the car jerks...when im crusing at 5th gear...when ne light lights up once in a while...
y is this so?ecu has been rechip frm na mapping to turbo mapping...my engine is 4g93p bot