how good is ultraracing strut bars

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
any one use n experience b4 this ultraracing strut bars...how good are they...

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
i also wanna know.....any1 customer of ultraracing strut bars

please tell us everything and PRICE

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i also using UR 3point front strut bar.... not bad la... can consider one of the best for local stabilizer bars manufacturer...

but of coz cannot be compared with high performance ones such as CUSCO la...

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
My comment as user and also trader of Ultra Racing Product is good.. install the front strut can feel steering become more sensitive and responsive..

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
My Corrolla drift car uses Ultra Racing's fender bar.

It makes a big difference. Steering response is much more crisp.

Thumbs up to Ultra Racing.

PS : There are 2 Ultra Racing in the market. Ultra Racing and Ultra Racing Development.

I'm refering to Ultra Racing, they're based in Pandan Indah.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
the bar is strong and stiff....how strong or stiff ...u need to send to lab for test...haha

price is ok....

but the weight is Heavy ....maybe this is the con.

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
joeker is the ultraracing strut bars heavy...wat is it made off...response good rite :)

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
brothers strut bar is lighter then ultra racing but not as stiff as ultra....

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Any bars that enhances the handling of a car is good. Doesen't matter the brand. If you compare CUSCO and UR same type of strut bar. Both works the same. But the only advantage CUSCO has is probably lighter weight. The cons for CUSCO is high price.

I mean its not fair to say UR is not good just because they use steel and not some fancy metals. You could always buy a UR bar and stick your favourite tuner sticker on them.:_:

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
hahhh ultraracing use steel and not aluminium...i tot they use aluminium i tot strut bars nowadays use aluminium...steel wont rust meh :s

murcielago

Jan 19, 2005
i'm using front n rear 2 point each....definitely got difference..have to choose UR cos no other brand got this stuff for my car cos i want fixed one.. lower bar i use tanabe 4 point, tanabe one damn light, feel like plastic..but lower bar didn't give as much improvement than the 2 UR bar..

L & G,

1st of all, thx 4 reading my topic...hihi

What material dat i shud use to re-shining dis ctr bullet & protect dis frm happen again? Pic as below (damn ugly rite?)