Grey wira with ultraRacing sticker

zephyr3d

May i know who is the owner of a gray colour wira sedan, senget exhaust, lowered with Evo2 head/or bumper... too dark too see... and has ultraracing.com sticker at the rear bumper.

dude... what is wrong wit u?! tailed me fr jln tun razak all the way to sg.besi highway.

i tot u might be zth member coz out of no where u kept tailgating me for such a long distance. By the way, i'm the two tone red/black charade that gotten an anal probe from u.

not hamsap la wei... kena tiong all the way while i was driving at mhy own pace... itz heavy traffic how to let him go?

and he was like having fun tiong'ing me... first he come damn close, then later leave a gap.. then tiong again... leave gap... wtf?! like tat also fun? if got quality or power, overtake me la, dont do shitty thing like tat.

well, i got fedup, got on sg besi highway, waited on middle lane for him to overtake me and hell broke loose, tailed the shit out of him.. hahaha... but somehow i lost interested, overtook him and went home... didn't bother to give him a chase any further as he turned up to federal highway.

i think he never see a zth member car b4 in his life maaa...thats why he having fun anal u lor hehehehehehee :tongue:

ai.. dont la tiu me... on road already kena tiu, now in forum also kena tiu..haiii... poor fella like me.

but kena tiu by uncle fred i wont say anything la.. coz need to respect the elder.

hahaha...

bow.gif
uncle fred.

maaahahahahahahhaaa so far only u and me replying la, i think he rape kao u then cabutzzz maauahahahhahaaaa :biggrin:

wah, like that if bet bet fred ask everyone to donate money then we mah need to listen? tiu lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

kena kheong kan... haii... i lost my virginity in such a brutal manner... haiiii... hahaha.

eh zero4... u donno fred meh? in cheras a contractor got stabbed 4 times .. died at the site also due to Fred's koncoh ... machai... coz he didnt' wanna pay the protection fee. Dont play afool ah... heh heh heh.

zephyr3d said:
kena kheong kan... haii... i lost my virginity in such a brutal manner... haiiii... hahaha.

eh zero4... u donno fred meh? in cheras a contractor got stabbed 4 times .. died at the site also due to Fred's koncoh ... machai... coz he didnt' wanna pay the protection fee. Dont play afool ah... heh heh heh.

wah zephy, so kau ganas mehhh bet bet freeeeddd, see, he can do anything for money one wohhhhhhhh, poor ppl all like that oneeeeeee

zero4 said:
wah zephy, so kau ganas mehhh bet bet freeeeddd, see, he can do anything for money one wohhhhhhhh, poor ppl all like that oneeeeeee

yalorrr so poor maaa...cant afford an r34 also, only can afford a die cast one..:frown:

fstrader said:
yalorrr so poor maaa...cant afford an r34 also, only can afford a die cast one..:frown:

is okie for u to be poooor lah bet bet freeedd, got big house, got GTR34, not GT-T, life is perfect lah, need money for what, mauhauhauhauhauahuaa

zero4 said:
is okie for u to be poooor lah bet bet freeedd, got big house, got GTR34, not GT-T, life is perfect lah, need money for what, mauhauhauhauhauahuaa

maBETBET :mad:

zephy, i saw 2 red/black Charade car, 1 at Bukit Damansara (with ZTH sticker), the other at PSD (without ZTH sticker). So, which 1 is yours :D

wahlau... where did u see?

mine's red/black...... bkt d'sara? errm... where is tat? i park at the HELP building there.. the basement wan leh.

Near Southern Bank HQ, you can go and pusing pusing there. Always park there.
yes, red/black, with ZTH sticker.