ultraracing bars- good ?

voon

Nov 28, 2003
Anybody using ultraracing front bars and the fenders ? How good is it ? I heard is good, some say dam good, even wira can become as good as Merc in handling.

Pls give some comment, since it is not cheap for the whole set-up.

Many thanx.

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
i installed a 4 points front struct bar in my wira.....

RESULT : INCHIBAN !!!! very good handling..compared those chopchop
taiwan RM75 struct bar...

BELIEVE IT...WORTH TO BUY......

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
i got fender, room, engine bar, upper bar, rear bar...if i dont like em, i wont install all of it. ehehehheheheh:D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
bro, bars are for strenghtening the chasis to more rigidity hence improving drivability and safety aspects as well....u can refer to supporting merchants for their products...there are some reviews made by some who install it. i can write a lot in here but i will let the others do the talking.;)

voon

Nov 28, 2003
wah.....

So many good, good, good.......i dun want to miss the party also !!

Get it next week !! How much ?? 600 ??... ah lah good what, never mine lah.

wira to mercedes , hoh !!!!!

voon

Nov 28, 2003
hey bro,

which section pls...thanx

eh..... found it. Thanx !!

End This Thread.

Proton Wira 1.8 SOHC turbo Automatic

Spec

1.4G93 SOHC Engine
2.OEM Pistons
3.Cleaning Head and Polish
4. 510cc injector
5.Walbro Fuel pump
6.Turbo TD05 Evo 2
7.GSR Turbo Manifold
8.Microtech LT4 Fuel controller
9.RED Line Racing Lubrican
10.RED Line ATF Racing
11.No Intercooler
12.Blizz Air Filter

Tuning done on the Dyno At Mellinium Motorsport Sunway,and make it the
164 whp 210ft torque at 0.9 bar boost.The oem auto trans still can support for 1bar boost.
The engine fully rebuild...