TTT on 28/09

tom's

2nd Toyota Teh Tarik for this year..............sifo chin/Acoustic is in town n will give us lecture on how to make babies.......not only theory but practical.....hahahaha

venue : Matika (Used to be Syed Arif)
time : 9pm onward
date : 28 september 2007

hope to see all the old toyota sifoo turn up........

attendance:
1) Acoustic - chin
2) tom's - Alvin
3) Banzai - Chang
4) Qiw - Allan
5) trd16v - gurubesar mike
6) yolk - Yoga
7) netmatrix - mike
8) eg9 - Chu
9) Mcfurby - Lim
10) Chinozie - Nasir
11)
12)

sorry if i forgot to mention some other VIP
any enquiries can call me at 012.2249991

hahaahah auto submit virus reappeared...
guys...sorry i can't make it...have to work .. :bawling:

have fun...sent my regards to chin and others...

Sorry been out of Toyota TT for sometime, note sure if it is the same group but can I join? Will be late though. Acoustic Chin I will see you there.

see u guy s there after my badminton session. Sham, drive ur 86 there ok.

KNN .. me kena food poisoning today ... dunno whether can come or not .. depending on condition liauu .. fever oso .. damm tiuuzzz ... but hopefully can go laaa ..

coming but only after lion dance training....hope all the sifu wait for me....
newbie here....hope to learn more from all sifuz...

Crap! I only got online today. I didn't know there was TTT also. Or not i come already. Shit load of work made me tired the whole last month, didn't even have chance to check out the sessions. Haiiiiiiyaaaaa..

laporan 999..all TTT kaki kena sapu .. they went to spa after TT and kena sapu

kecian

wan't joint all sifu's out there but really shy!!!!
standard car only!!! next tt maybe joint

Eh Eleh...nappx...
Why The Malu Face Ler....

Kekekekee.. Next Time Come Ler...don't Malu2..
Kekekekekee..

malu? apasal la...me also beginner....but i went TT with all those sifuz...they are very friendly....
erm....next TT i thnk have to wait another half year....because this subang TT long long only one time.....(rare item) muahhaha

don't worry...sham won't bite you...
but mcfurby will...

hahaha...cabut...

2nd Toyota Teh Tarik for this year..............sifo chin/Acoustic is in town n will give us lecture on how to make babies.......not only theory but practical.....hahahaha

venue : Matika (Used to be Syed Arif)
time : 9pm onward
date : 28 september 2007

hope to see all the old toyota sifoo turn up........

attendance:
1) Acoustic - chin
2)
tom's - Alvin
3) Banzai - Chang
4) Qiw - Allan
5) trd16v - gurubesar mike
6) yolk - Yoga
7) netmatrix - mike
8) eg9 - Chu
9) Mcfurby - Lim
10) Chinozie - Nasir