Time: 8pm onwards
Day: Friday
Venue: Restoran Syed Ariff, USJ Taipan

Confirm Mari
1) trd16v @ mike

FFK List
1)

Agenda of the week
1) Welcome back Chin sifo from mainland china and tok kok sing song with him.
2) Discuss about new TTT session location after cny 2 weeks time.
3) Discuss about why many sifoo has retired d from racing world.
4) Discuss about the new challenges machine TE71 from chu sifooo
5) The rest of the night is tok kok sing song b4 cny coming soon.. hehe!

Regards,
Mike

Special Edition TTT Session with Chin Sifoo aka Acoustic

Date: 16th Feb 2007 (Friday)

Confirm Mari
1) trd16v @ mike
2)

FFK List
1) Banzai @ Chang (balik kampung.....)
2)

Agenda of the week

Special Edition TTT Session with Chin Sifoo aka Acoustic

Date: 16th Feb 2007 (Friday)

Confirm Mari
1) trd16v @ mike
2) shamburke (coming with neo) kah kah kah!!!!

FFK List
1) Banzai @ Chang (balik kampung.....)
2)

Agenda of the week

Mike trust me, this timing is a little tight. 1 (banzai) sifoo already balik kampung. One sifoo (chin) balik kampung here! Some more dunno who will be balik kampung some more. Last TTT i had to FFK because had a bad flu so cannot come. This TTT i damn tempted. hehehe. Wanna install autosubmit virus or not?

netmatrix,
yeah i know it's a bit tight and I'm also quite tight as well considering had to do preparation for cny also.

But chin don't always comes back to maresia so we shud at least support him and have a small TT session with him.

I'll consider this as a mini TTT session juz for tok kok sing song only and we'll see how by Thursday this week on the participants coming for the TTT session.

Meanwhile, please proceed to install the virus soonest possible so that it can have enough time to infect to the core system.

Thanks! ahahahahahaahahahahahaah!!!!

Regards,
Mike

will stop by this friday n need to balik tidur early......gonna start balik kampong journey 3am sat.....

TTT Cancelled

Dear all,

Please be informed that the TTT special edition will be cancelled due to some members returned to hometown to do necessary preparation for the coming CNY event.

I've personally spoke to our sifoo from China on MSN and he has agree as well and fully understand the situation.

Until further notice, next TTT session shall fully resume after CNY festival.

Thank you.

Regards,
Mike

waaaahhhh!!!!!!...

why no TT... i wannna TT.. nak minum teh tarik!!!! isk isk isk...

nevermind... can ask GF to go ler!!heheheee...

cheers..and happy holiday and CNY!!!

Lucky for me! Because i'm jam packed on Friday. Have to meet up with mechanic for some discussion, movies (chost rider!) at night. Only 1 hour window for TTT for me. Happy CNY, those who balik kampung drive safely ya.

Dear all, My apologize but also because it was due to less ppl wanted to attend the TTT so might as well postponed it to after CNY. It's good also to cancelled and next TTT will be announce soon. I've chatted with chin over the msn and he has no problem in fact he will return back in march 1st week or early 2nd week so we will still have time to have TT session wif him also so no worries. Anyway sorry again and gong xi fa cai to all members of Toyota. Safe driving and dun top speed ok.. heheeheheheh! Regards, Mike

Dear all,

Please be informed that the TTT special edition will be cancelled due to some members returned to hometown to do necessary preparation for the coming CNY event.

I've personally spoke to our sifoo from China on MSN and he has agree as well and fully understand the situation.

Until further notice, next TTT session shall fully resume after CNY festival.

Thank you.

Regards,
Mike

Mike.. should be tonight lah. 15 of FEB ... ai yo .. sudah cancel... so sad.
i Was plan drive my car there. to get some buyer leh hehe.

Blardy Hell! Why don't you just rent an air plane and with a flying banner over Selangor to sell your car?! You think you are the only guy selling a 20V SEG here?! Bump your own blardy selling thread, Don't sabo our discussion here!

Mind your words !!!

alo........wat is this.......limandy go post elsewhere........

any plan for tomoro nite? friday 23rd......sifoo chin r u free tomoro nite.....wanna do TT or crash ur house??? i'm available tomoro.....