transmission flushing at 20000km?!

chyigang

Dec 13, 2005
do we really need to flush our car for the frist 20000km???some said it is unneccesary but some said it's a must...also if i'm flushign my trans, how many litre do i need if the manual says it need 7.7L???!?!
anyway what other things should be replaced at the first 20000km service?sparks plugs??
thanks a lot in advanced la sifuss....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
change 20k, flush 40k.
other- spark plug, air filter, air-cond filter, bushes & mounting(if broken), flush radiator(if needed), power steering oil, brake oil & decarbonize.

just pm me if u wan to come over my workshop. thanks...

zendengoh

Feb 11, 2008
KL Kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
change mean half of it(cause half of it might store in converter), normal drain and refill, if flush mean all(by machine circulation).

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
as in my workshop, no matter flush or change, oso using machine.
if change, normally a few liter only, if flush, atleast 12 liter & mayb more.....

hey guys can u please help me?..
i still confuse what to do with my car for the performance part..my budget is around rm 3000..what should i do first?

btw i use Satria Neo 1.6 Campro

thanks.