Exterior and Body

Toyota SEG black crystal Headlamp

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Zul...dun slam ur head..pain~! hehe..HID ar?tht one i cant afford la..but i got michiba white bulb from him..tml morning i pasang..then take pic wit n w/o light la...

GT20v

ok...do that..make sure take picture in morning and night with lights on......ok??

thnx

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
yolk:
Thanks for the bump :)

Fritz:
Certain items if u wanna sell, let me know lor, some i can reduce a bit for u to make a profit.

GT20V:
Bro.....get a set lor together with bulbs and bumper lamp, I can do a better offer, but dun expect crazy price lah, i can reduce a bit more on each item. Fritz bought headlamp, bumper lamp, Michiba H4 4350k and Polarg T10 Super White Bulbs.

GT20v

haahaha....ok..ok...

now no budget ler.....engine not yet shove in...aiih....

GT20v

wuiiiyoo.....bleedin nose woorr....hahehhah...

nice 'eyes' man.......thnx man.......need to buy tyre 1st lar......aiih......

bump!

weirder

Jun 16, 2005
sri serdang
jes buy this headlamp from kum last night.... look nice n i looking forward for the bumper lamp... but not fit yet as my car still under construction ... hehe..
nice to have a bisnes wit u man...

free bump for you...

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Hehe thanks for the bump....

give me a rating lor bro, i will return it too :p

weirder said:
jes buy this headlamp from kum last night.... look nice n i looking forward for the bumper lamp... but not fit yet as my car still under construction ... hehe..
nice to have a bisnes wit u man...

free bump for you...

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Ori Koito u can find in chop shop. I think chopshop condition costing around RM800 a pair for black crystal. U find near ur place easier bro.

MiLd7 said:
well, can check me the crystal lamp from ae100 original toyota kaito !!!!!! not taiwan or thailand k!!!!!!! quote me price n PM me thanx!!!!!!!

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
HMS..

how much is the lamp's best price?

i'm driving a toyota SEG yr 97' type.. this can fit right?

i am also looking for rear tail lamp as well.. do let me know if you have
them..

hi
Is there anyone ...can point some advice for me ...
i drive this new wira 1.5 2005 injection the consumption is bad at all
say about rm50 for the full tank it's take me 280 to 320 km ..in city ...
well i have take out the catalytic and put in a 4-2-1 and a center bullet ..
i have a bit of power but still the same consumption ...

secondly the air condtition is not cold at all even i have complaint to this eon service centre so what should i do ?

the consumption so bad as well i can...