Exterior and Body

Toyota SEG black crystal Headlamp

yolk

sifu zooooool
faster go buy buy buy ... sure damn cun one this one on SEG !!!!

HMS
bump for u

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Zul...buy buy...nice nice..hehe! I just get one set from him...very chun leh the light on seg..hehe!

GT20v

wah...fritz..u bought already ka????
aiiya......tempting ler.......
emmm can see urs ka??
take some picture lar..

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Took pic rite after pasang..but not yet update the pic that was with the

bumper signal light..just fixed 5 mins ago..

Kum..got comission for hard selling ur product ar?hehe...anyway..nice product
and reasonable price..

GT20v

arghhh.**slam the door to my head**cun man........emm couple with HID sure die ler........hahhehha......
wooit take more pic lar........clear2 one.......heheh

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Zul...dun slam ur head..pain~! hehe..HID ar?tht one i cant afford la..but i got michiba white bulb from him..tml morning i pasang..then take pic wit n w/o light la...

GT20v

ok...do that..make sure take picture in morning and night with lights on......ok??

thnx

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
yolk:
Thanks for the bump :)

Fritz:
Certain items if u wanna sell, let me know lor, some i can reduce a bit for u to make a profit.

GT20V:
Bro.....get a set lor together with bulbs and bumper lamp, I can do a better offer, but dun expect crazy price lah, i can reduce a bit more on each item. Fritz bought headlamp, bumper lamp, Michiba H4 4350k and Polarg T10 Super White Bulbs.

GT20v

haahaha....ok..ok...

now no budget ler.....engine not yet shove in...aiih....

GT20v

wuiiiyoo.....bleedin nose woorr....hahehhah...

nice 'eyes' man.......thnx man.......need to buy tyre 1st lar......aiih......

bump!

weirder

Jun 16, 2005
sri serdang
jes buy this headlamp from kum last night.... look nice n i looking forward for the bumper lamp... but not fit yet as my car still under construction ... hehe..
nice to have a bisnes wit u man...

free bump for you...

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Hehe thanks for the bump....

give me a rating lor bro, i will return it too :p

weirder said:
jes buy this headlamp from kum last night.... look nice n i looking forward for the bumper lamp... but not fit yet as my car still under construction ... hehe..
nice to have a bisnes wit u man...

free bump for you...