Exterior and Body

Toyota SEG black crystal Headlamp

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Ori Koito u can find in chop shop. I think chopshop condition costing around RM800 a pair for black crystal. U find near ur place easier bro.

MiLd7 said:
well, can check me the crystal lamp from ae100 original toyota kaito !!!!!! not taiwan or thailand k!!!!!!! quote me price n PM me thanx!!!!!!!

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
HMS..

how much is the lamp's best price?

i'm driving a toyota SEG yr 97' type.. this can fit right?

i am also looking for rear tail lamp as well.. do let me know if you have
them..

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
hi bro, do u happen to hav that black crystal for AE111 model? the one wit chrome in front bonnet? with 15' sport rims?

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
HMS said:
u looking for car or wat???? :biggrin: i dun sell cars bro.
haha dude, im referin to the head lamp, does it fit on AE111 crystal lamp model? sorry my english no good,blek

It just happened to me awhile ago. It was approximately 4:20pm. Two indian guys on a motorcycle, rode up by my side, waving me down. They seem like they were trying to warn me of something, so being a human being, i slowed down, and signal to the left to stop at the road side. After reading all those cases of daylight roberry etc. I also took precaution. I rolled down my window, only slightly so that I can hear what he was trying to say.

He told me "U punya tayar bau busuk. Ada banyak asap...