Toyota Corolla AE92 Silver BDF 2188 stolen

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Guys,this car was stolen this morning near segambut area.It belongs to my friend and it was converted to 4age 16v,15" black 5 spokes taiwan rim,a pair of levin seat,TRD sticker on the front windshield and it's dashboard was re-wrapped black.

Please contact 012 3306257 Danny or 012 3532933 Damon if you found/come across any AE92 with similar modification.reward will be given if your info lead us to get this car back to the owner.

FYI,he just lodged a police report 3 hours ago.

Thanks!

P/S:No pic at this moment,will upload if there is any pic from the owner.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
sorry to hear about the car losses 5115, wow didnt know old car is still wanted by many

I just converted my wira to evo 4 engine, done 4wd, my spec are all standard with mines re-chipped ecu from japan(lucky i got it together in the halfcut)..

i just wonder

1.) my mech tell me to change the ori wastegate to tial, is it compulsory?? does the ori 1 din giv out constant boost??? or the boost not strong and cant out put the 2xx whp??

2.) with stock form, will it be easily tapau by the those street vtec (not heavy modded) , kcar turbo or some stock gsr?? (face problems...