Springs Springs Springs

noeyedeer

Mar 1, 2005
Originally posted by gibod_78@Mar 23 2005, 22:55
how's the performance for K-Speed springs? the height?.. on satria 15 inch rims? for 1.6-1.8 engine.. ?
[snapback]835169[/snapback]​
someone told me that K-Speed is more stiff compared to Improve...i'm not sure about the height...

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
Originally posted by noeyedeer+Mar 24 2005, 07:19 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(noeyedeer @ Mar 24 2005, 07:19 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-gibod_78@Mar 23 2005, 22:55
how's the performance for K-Speed springs? the height?.. on satria 15 inch rims? for 1.6-1.8 engine.. ?
[snapback]835169[/snapback]​
someone told me that K-Speed is more stiff compared to Improve...i'm not sure about the height...
[snapback]835688[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i see.. but according to some.. K-Speed is a balance between comfy and stiffness..

a3rosp3c

Oct 25, 2004
how about b+g spring??? 911zentrum r selling this spring n i want people's comment bout it. anyone tried b4 ?

Craazy

Mar 4, 2005
I'm driving a 1.6 satria. Am thinking of purchasing springs that can both give looks and cornering ability. Been looking at APM. How much do they cost. Or the Tanabe 210 Orange color springs. How much do they cost as well. I wan at least 2 finger gap front and back between fender and tyres.

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
APM is quite good as the price is cheap. My opinion is that if that you are not a hardcore corner taker then for look it should be alright. I used APM on satria 1.3 with 1.5 fingers infront and 1 at the back. :)

halo, all sifu here, i wanna know wat 4G93p flywheel wat weight in stock? and wat weight lighten is suitable? or max weight lighten?