This Sunday Any1 Goin Sepang ??

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
walan white_bird datang sini kakacaucau..

nola car accident adi...
no more mood go down :biggrin: :biggrin:
waiting for delon u use ur dear fetch me go longkai at sepang

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
dreamy what happened to ur car...

geeee gosshhh...hope one day i will join u guys...
steamed already...:D
already practise heel n toe on road...
don't know how it will work on track...:D

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
i suggest that next time, if anybody wants to start a track day topic, please include the date of the particular intended trackday, so that we will know which day we are talking about. bcoz "this sunday" sounds to vague and if there is 10 "this sunday" topics floating about, we might all get confused pretty soon. it might be better to have one topic for pre and post discussion for each track day anyone goes to.

there is nothing wrong with dreamy's topic and post.. just thinking out loud to everyone involved on how to better inform and discuss with each other in the forum.

thanks.

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
wahh dreamy u goin again...?...addicted d ehh....hehehe...anyway, i think danny will b there....i might b goin to c in danny's car n learn from sifu......

danny, this time no need run in kua....hehehe

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
its alright dreamy, im not the forum owner :D and mine was just a suggestion. anyone can start a track day topic and they might not have / want to follow my suggestions. i just think that including the date in the topic title would make it easier to discuss and avoid confusion.

i hope u will be the next Toyota Track Junkie Forummer! :D

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
saturday i goin to find danny hehe...

y neva bring ur mivec down...
i wan sit mivec also neva sit n feel da power b4...when bring me few laps

tryforce

May 4, 2005
dont laugh at dreamy lah guys. He is trying to practice more become better driving skill only mah. Somemore track is more safer than normal road. At least no innocent people involve if any accident happen.

Good work Dreamy!! :rock: i support u

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
dreamy said:
saturday i goin to find danny hehe...

y neva bring ur mivec down...
i wan sit mivec also neva sit n feel da power b4...when bring me few laps
dreamy, my car is bak in ipoh d.....din bring it bak to kl yet.....next time aroun k.....after i brush up my skills a bit.....tat day really very kelam kabut for me....1st time mahh.....hahaha....gif me any car to drive oso for sure will b slow like turtle....hehe....if i'm goin this sunday, i'll c u there k....cheerzzzz....

GSRTurbo

Dec 1, 2003
wah another session .. good to see a lot of toyota kakis on the track....

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
jk,spiderslr, sorry cant go this coming sunday............went back to ipoh liao :biggrin:

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
dreamy said:
:thumpdown hehehe..got kena block ar ?
how's da traffic in north south highway ?
block dun have lah but got a few accident here and there and traffic wasn't too bad...........so u going again this sunday?