Sepang track day 21/10/06 morning session....

KP61

May 12, 2004
This Saturday 21st October 2006 Sepang will be having a track day. It is from 9am to 12 noon. Morning session. Got this info from a friend who is testing his car. Sunday is a close Singaporean track day. Cheers!:_:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
mr KP61 is telling there is a track day on SATURDAY laa .. SUNDAY is CLOSED DAY for SG kakis laa .. apadaaaa ??? still sleeping mehh ?? hehehe

S

sincere1

dreamy means sunday is closed day, so why to mension it..!
all sleeping, i am too.........

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
sincere1 said:
dreamy means sunday is closed day, so why to mension it..!
all sleeping, i am too.........
mentioned so that ppl dont bodoh bodoh go on sunday (which is the normal open day) laaaaa ...

S

sincere1

back to penang is important or
go to sepang is important ?

u important or ur car is important ?

penang is important for ur car or
sepang is important for ur car ?

thus
sure sepang is important lah...!!

please go sepang lah...

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
sincere1 said:
back to penang is important or
go to sepang is important ?

u important or ur car is important ?

penang is important for ur car or
sepang is important for ur car ?

thus
sure sepang is important lah...!!

please go sepang lah...
Hahahaha........
so blur la SIN......
But i have something to do at PG la...
and also have repair my car la...
if not ah.. cant start the engine once i in the sepang la... hahhaha:confused_smile:

S

sincere1

aiya. u better to change back to BT 6sp lah...!!! dont waste the unit..laid on ground long time already ???

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
hmmmm... sabtu no working and macam kaki ringan je mau pergi.. wahahahahahahahahaah!!! if i go den oso mebbe sempat go meet-up at sifuuuu house later on for some muruku and kari ayam... hmmmmmm..... ehehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

EG9

Subang Jaya
TRD16v said:
hmmmm... sabtu no working and macam kaki ringan je mau pergi.. wahahahahahahahahaah!!! if i go den oso mebbe sempat go meet-up at sifuuuu house later on for some muruku and kari ayam... hmmmmmm..... ehehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike
Go go go...after that we go to Masta Yolk house celebrate Deepavali.

EG9

Subang Jaya
TRD16v said:
chu,
if i wan to go den i must do up de car d on friday night at AC place.. ekeekkeekekeke!

Regards,
Mike

just do it...let me know if you want to go.

KP61

May 12, 2004
TRD 16V,

Go lah......i will be there too......but still have to go slow......hehehehehe......using eagle GA tyres.......

KP61

May 12, 2004
dreamy said:
so...since its a close session y u stating it out ?

zzzzzzzzzzzzz
DREAMY......wake up......!!!!! Saturday and sunday 2 different days la.......:_:

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
kp61,
not going d cause got some thing on on sabtu morning had to go out wif wife to buy duno wat barang la for our kahwin one.. aiihhhhhh dem sad but nevermind la got sure another round one.. u enjoy urself la brader..

Regards,
Mike

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
to TRD16

yo brother kahwin ka....eventhus i dont know u CONGRA 1ST......coz me just kahwin last 2 week....women very leceh wanna buy this n that n never enough buying.....happy kahwin la bro..

ps. man never enough upgrade tis n that

hi.. juz wanna ask any bros out there that would like 2 share their oppinion.. Ive juz installed my car a new grill.. i dunno wats the exact model name.. but it is veri common.. juz a grill dat is hollow n hav d netting..

my concern is, is the hood safe from being opened??? yes i knoe u must pull the 'hood opener' from the inside, but since it is hollow compare 2 d standard wira grill, can it juz be kopak by the thieves.. since the netting looks so vulnerable...

sori if i ask a silly...