Seeking help!...my Evolution 3 lost in Kota Damansara.

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
:X-:

Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 3

Color: Black

Reg No: BHK6900

Engine No: 4G63-R5944

Chasis No: CE9A-0104663

...anybody saw this car please call Aril 012-292 5659

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
walau weh......another member with a car stolen ar????aduh.....
sumore rare car......wtf....lazy bastards.....dah lah lazy to work,
stole other ppls property sumore.damn u.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
how it happen bro!!!... if you have a picture.. post it up bro!!.if we see we can let you know liow!!! damm those bastards!!!!!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Soo sorry to hear about your lost bro....We will look 4 u and perhaps photo also can help like leslie said..

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
just saw 1 e3 black color n white color in uptown ...as i was doing some banking...car number plate not sure though......may the force be with u ....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Stolen Evo3

This is the picture of my car.

Spotted several times since yesterday evening play around Bandar Sunway!...last spotted today at 1.30pm infront of Sunway Pyramid...DAMN!:angry_smile:

(info from Teratorian & EPMotorclub members)

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Hey ariel, post your mobile number. That way anyone who see your car can call you immediately. Have your spare keys and remote with you at all times.

Bastards still dare to drive a stolen vehicle around so freely....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Call me if saw this car 0122925659

aja

Dec 3, 2003
How did they stole the car?. In house hijacking ka?.

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
..the penyamun can take your car anywhere.In this case,just infront of my office!

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Happened to me as also last 2 weeks, but not car hilang lah.
Only front a pair Recaro seats of my Accord CL1 + RSM.
That time me rushing2 balik kampung early morning after received a emergency call from kampung.
Car parked inside my house also that time.

Luckily after that forensik came to took the fingerprints & now police is looking for the suspects only.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
eh aja u still have ur Euro Accs ah?

daymn...nowadays becoz of demand, all we could do is pray dats all yeah.. :(
Still got. Now with normal CF4 drive seats lah...driver seats only.

In fact that day i was thinking to drive my honda balik kampung, not the E7...but since the Honda got no more fuel..so i drove my E7 balik lah. If not donno what will happen to my E7 tuh.

But now just pray lah.hopefully one day once the police caught that guy, i'm going to belasah them cukup2. :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

looking for kaki to play swift sport.. any bro out there has bolt on turbo on swift sport..