scam or not

TRDi

Apr 24, 2010
eastern
hi guys out there, i need help to identify this man/company is scam or not, he is trying to sell me xxr 522 18x9.5JJ wheel at the price of RM850, his name is mr micheal and he did give him a call,under name of teny rim ent. He give me his address at NO 12,JLN KENARI 5,BANDAR PUCHONG JAYA 47100PUCHONG,SELANGOR,MALAYSIA.

anyone outhere who ever came across or have information about this, pls kindly give me reply, really appreciate it..thanks:idea:

go and see the adress lorrr....

see if got the rim or not....

i'm not from malaysia..

u chek for me can a??
ah..sorry..didn't notice that earlier... :adore:

well where did u see the advertisement???or he personally contact u???? if got any advertisement maybe can share the link here for clearer view...maybe i can go and see-see check if really got that rim at that place :driver:

TRDi

Apr 24, 2010
eastern
he posted at alibaba then after several day his website no longer available then we contact through email he saying he move to hi supplier.com, check this

Xxr Manufacturers & Suppliers

good if someone can have a check because i usually buy from malaysia and never have problem..

i'll go n see first...around this week.....

TRDi

Apr 24, 2010
eastern
thanks all, pomen GTR..really appreciate it..hopely we all can find out the truth soon

btw bro TRDi...

that rim u need is in what pcd and offset??4holes or 5holes? or 6holes?

TRDi

Apr 24, 2010
eastern
Hi Pomen_gtr:proud:

the rim is xxr 522, size 18x9.5JJ, 5 hole PCD 114.3, offset 25 colour bronze..

ok update....today i go n see2 the adress..no any sign of big spotrim shop....brothers shop got lah....

so if u can..try contact the seller ask him where was their showroom location....perhaps in another location maybe????

if they say didn't have showroom then ditch that seller already :biggrin:

just try to help only lorrr... :adore:

TRDi

Apr 24, 2010
eastern
thanks pomen_GTR :adore:

ditch the seller already, obviously he is scammer..
soon after, i email him again using another email account,
i tell i'm from PJ, guess what he reply me..
he give me sarawak address..
i should have know better..

People out there beware of this people..
email use: [email protected]
His contact no;
Office +60172380634
Hp +60169924610
Fax +603620405705

btw special thanks to pomen_GTR for helpful action and thought :love:
hehe

yup..coz i stoped nearby the adress coz got some accessories shop/tinting shop ask them wether got spotrim shop around the area but none to be known....

plus...the price was wayyyyy to obvious.....with rm750 to get 15" rims also quite dificult.... not to mention your specified rims.... :adore:

TRDi

Apr 24, 2010
eastern
ialah..should know better...now i feel so stupid :stupid::banghead:lucky i didnt send my money immediately..if not for sure i feel double stupid..

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Good for you then. Please be more extra alert/carefull in the future ya...

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi all,

i bought myself this kind of product. anybody can guide me how to install this into my vios? i would like to DIY.. :wavey::wavey: