SAFC

chrissiew

Mar 7, 2005
Kuala Lumper/ P
Originally posted by L2TurboFool@Apr 3 2005, 00:37
yeah..if u want it to be tuned..or rather settings...ask the dudes at the shop where u got the SAFC from to tune it..
[snapback]863096[/snapback]​
i bought it 2nd hand 1 lah bro!! <_<

chrissiew

Mar 7, 2005
Kuala Lumper/ P
Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 3 2005, 01:12
you have to do a dyno to set.. leave it to the experts if u don`t wanna screw up ur engine.. keke :P
[snapback]863190[/snapback]​
can i know where shall i dyno? u recogment? cheaper n truster 1?

menace2society

Feb 22, 2005
sri kembangan
Originally posted by chrissiew+Apr 3 2005, 01:31 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(chrissiew @ Apr 3 2005, 01:31 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86@Apr 3 2005, 01:12
you have to do a dyno to set.. leave it to the experts if u don`t wanna screw up ur engine.. keke :P
[snapback]863190[/snapback]​
[snapback]863226[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

N1 racing n prepare ur money...sunway.got money all can do

heavyfoot

Nov 4, 2004
[snapback]863226[/snapback]​

Try GTauto at Sunway RM 150 tuning and dyno chart. :)

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
go for GTauto in sunway. rm150 for dyno tuning. they set very good settings for waja :) look for thomas.

Just recently, I have been facing difficulties engaging gears. ( driving a manual proton). Even when i step on the clutch, i have problems engaging into 1st,2nd and reverse gear. (3,4,5 seems to be fine). What could be the problem? If it was the clutch then most probably i would difficulty in engaging all gears right?

I'm bloody worried it could be my gearbox? I really need some help here. Sometimes to engage into 1st or 2nd gear, i actually have to enter 3,4,5 first.

I'm actually...