SAFC

chrissiew

Mar 7, 2005
Kuala Lumper/ P
Originally posted by L2TurboFool@Apr 3 2005, 00:37
yeah..if u want it to be tuned..or rather settings...ask the dudes at the shop where u got the SAFC from to tune it..
[snapback]863096[/snapback]​
i bought it 2nd hand 1 lah bro!! <_<

chrissiew

Mar 7, 2005
Kuala Lumper/ P
Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 3 2005, 01:12
you have to do a dyno to set.. leave it to the experts if u don`t wanna screw up ur engine.. keke :P
[snapback]863190[/snapback]​
can i know where shall i dyno? u recogment? cheaper n truster 1?

menace2society

Feb 22, 2005
sri kembangan
Originally posted by chrissiew+Apr 3 2005, 01:31 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(chrissiew @ Apr 3 2005, 01:31 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86@Apr 3 2005, 01:12
you have to do a dyno to set.. leave it to the experts if u don`t wanna screw up ur engine.. keke :P
[snapback]863190[/snapback]​
[snapback]863226[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

N1 racing n prepare ur money...sunway.got money all can do

heavyfoot

Nov 4, 2004
[snapback]863226[/snapback]​

Try GTauto at Sunway RM 150 tuning and dyno chart. :)

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
go for GTauto in sunway. rm150 for dyno tuning. they set very good settings for waja :) look for thomas.

hallo everyone ... i m posting this msg becoz my bro's car is facing this problem .. few months back, his car windscreen broken and had gone to a shop to install a new one ... coz he was rushing back to kl (from johore), 4 hours after the installation, he drove back to kl ...

during raining season, (heavy rain) .. he found out there are some leakage from the windscreen ..

does anyone know where can fix it instead of reinstall the whole thing ?

thank u all !!