Sacf and Vafc???

audetom

read while you still can
Aug 30, 2004
Selangor/KL
if can gain up to 10 hp, i think it's worth already lor....
add up 10 ponnies lor...
or is it 10% hp gain...

but i still have no idea how the Super Air Fuel Converter works....

G_ti

Nov 20, 2005
Any GTI onwer tried SAFC without modding the engine ??? If have , is worth it investing big sum of money for this kind of electronics gagdets , without engine mod ?

I'm really interested in this gagdet , but need more clarification before spending big money .

Really appreciate on the relpy .....

rgrds .

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
hmm...maybe most of P car can try it...our computer are too weak to control the air and fuel ratio....some more there are HOT air all around.....

Light modified,a SAFC should help....than piggy back...stand alone....

G_ti

Nov 20, 2005
What do you mean by light mod ??? What kind of light mod can be done to a GTI ???

Pls let me know .... i'm crazy with the blue thing on top of my dash board ....:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
light modd....
your hole air flow bah..
GTI...hmm hmm. play with high cam veli shiok...change the banana,and pipe.

RUhaz,any idea that product selling? is a black face right ?

rizal2105

Oct 5, 2009
some one can help me...how to tuning the safc 5 button?? behind got 8 set point. What should i choose for the car select?? i'm using ecu evo 3-stock(2364)??? tq

about one month oledi....my sis drove the car and scratch to da wall....now,some place already karat...what can i do??respray whole car??no money leh...all sifu..help me please... :(