Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

RPM Cut Remover - Greddy Emanage Blue

CSx8213x

This is this device which can set your RPM (REV cut) with your E-manage
BLUE. From the original REV cut can extend it up to 10k RPM. It is flexible to change the REV cut point by the E-manage software too. Now you can save a lot money from upgrade your ECU to stand-alone or some others powerful & expensive piggy-back for extend your REV cut.

It can work in any car with REV cut by fuel with E-mange Blue installed.

Selling RM250 without installation & COD in KL area.
Additional RM30 for installation.

Contact number : 012-519 5580 (call, sms, whatsapp, wechat)

• RevCutRemover copy.jpg
    RevCutRemover copy.jpg
    27.9 KB · Views: 385
  • IMAG0820 copy.jpg
    IMAG0820 copy.jpg
    28.2 KB · Views: 105

A Post Every 5 Mins

hey, i had just got an L2 meter..but dunno how to connect it since my kancil 660 is less wire than this L2 meter..

i know there is some wire i dun need to connect..i had know all the wire for my kancil now..
but there is something that i dunno too...

the petrol level meter and the temperature meter i dunno how to connect... can any sifu help me?

btw, the ori kancil temp meter got 3 terminal..which is +, - and signal i think..but the L2 temp meter only got 2 terminal...anyone know how...