KHNG940413
my friend start to persuade me to switch to a mmc.
Lmaoooo
Lmaoooo
Everything manual.....lolSome times I think carburetor car is better, for longetivity that is....my old proton saga never gave these kinds of problems, sure the idling wasnt the most consistent, but it will always run.
The 1st one rosak already. When my car 1st time engine dead & plug the obd2 port we saw the crank sensor issue. After replacing it everything went fine.
After 2 day then the car went dead agn.
my friend start to persuade me to switch to a mmc.
Lmaoooo
swap to MMC 4G92 DOHC. hahahahaFor me I had
For me I had chg
Air flow
Can sensor
Crank sensor x2
Oxygen sensor
The nightmare has come to me. Hahahahhaaha
What I afraid the most is those wiring & sensor thingy rosakI really don't have a clue to fix it.
MMC more powwah. #iHeartMMCBelieve me MMC has it's own set of problems. MMC is also more "dumber" so needs a lot more input from you to make it work. Then there's the dreaded throttle body screw....... hahahaha
Tbh, I dont see how VDO is smarter when all it's sensors left, right and center breaks down so oftenBelieve me MMC has it's own set of problems. MMC is also more "dumber" so needs a lot more input from you to make it work. Then there's the dreaded throttle body screw....... hahahaha
You should find out what happened to the second sensor to cause it to die. Sounds like short or physical damage if you ask me. If it's a short then GG..... if it's physical damage you going off-road a lot ah?
Believe me MMC has it's own set of problems. MMC is also more "dumber" so needs a lot more input from you to make it work. Then there's the dreaded throttle body screw....... hahahaha
swap to MMC 4G92 DOHC. hahahaha
Very2 long time ago when my hair are all still black, there is one company whom makes and sell this.Its a local brand. However i dont recall the name brand or if they are still around. Maybe other member with more white hair than me can shed sone light.Any sifu know is there anywhere selling those wira bottom engine cover? Like thise conti car have at their bottom of car one.
Why would you want that? U cant see leaks. Accessibility harder alsoAny sifu know is there anywhere selling those wira bottom engine cover? Like thise conti car have at their bottom of car one.
Why would you want that? U cant see leaks. Accessibility harder also
Was the sensor that dirty?After changing my cam & crank sensor the 2nd time this year. I was thinking is it because my working area those stone,sand,mud thing cause this.
If yes,if I install this will it extend the life span of my cam & crank sensor and other part.
Juz my thinking only lah
Was the sensor that dirty?
If you close the bottom, where's all the heat that the engine produces going to?
Should not be an issue. My old pajero comes with a metal sump guard.If you close the bottom, where's all the heat that the engine produces going to?
Is your wira lowered ?After changing my cam & crank sensor the 2nd time this year. I was thinking is it because my working area those stone,sand,mud thing cause this.
If yes,if I install this will it extend the life span of my cam & crank sensor and other part.
Juz my thinking only lah
what crank adjustment? haha. buy complete with wiring, ac and power steering system. easy to swap if complete.Actually my friend wanna sell his 4g92 sohc engine.
But juz engine only abit susah.
And also the crank need to adjust something.