Repairing/Spraying Rim Service Loc:(Sunway)

Chassis and Wheels

Repairing/Spraying Rim Service Loc:(Sunway)

Stephenfx

Oct 11, 2005
www.Stephenfx.lelong.com.my
Any one of your sport rim bend,crack,scratches?We here ready to serve for you rim reparing service

LLocation:(Sunway Near Pyramid)PJS 11/7
Just Same Row With Racing Fit,Daiichi

TekMing Auto Service

No.49 Jalan PJS11/7,
Bandar Sunway,
46150 Subang Jaya.

Business Hour
Monday-Sunday
0900am-0700pm
(Opens On Public Holidays)

016-6968391(Stephen)
(No SMS Please)

EDITED BY ADMIN:
NO EXTERNAL LINKS TO CLASSIFIEDS.

[email protected]

Last edited by a moderator:

vtecD

Apr 28, 2005
how much to repair a bended rims??need to know the price b4 going..

Stephenfx

Oct 11, 2005
vtecD said:
how much to repair a bended rims??need to know the price b4 going..
@~~13"INCH------RM-20
@~~14"INCH------RM-25
@~~15"INCH------RM-30
@~~16"INCH------RM-35
@~~17"INCH------RM-40
@~~18"INCH------RM-45

@~~~~~FREE INSTALLATION

@~~~~~FREE BALANCING

TEK MING AUTO SERVICE
NO 49 JLN PJS 11/7
BANDAR SUNWAY

conatct
016-6968391
Stephen

GSRTurbo

Dec 1, 2003
does it include skimming or just knocking back the rims?

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
bro,...the rim that is circuled in red...how many inch is that? do u have 14 inch for that? if yes whats the price like.

nicteh

Jan 27, 2005
FYI, 1 of my rim got dent and is that RM30 to repair it? is 15" with hyper silver color. can is be spray back?
by the way how much for alignment n balancing?

Stephenfx

Oct 11, 2005
blue_hippo said:
bro,...the rim that is circuled in red...how many inch is that? do u have 14 inch for that? if yes whats the price like.
Sorry ler 14"Inch Dun Have Sold Out and we not get to oder anymore

Stephenfx

Oct 11, 2005
nicteh said:
FYI, 1 of my rim got dent and is that RM30 to repair it? is 15" with hyper silver color. can is be spray back?
by the way how much for alignment n balancing?

Yup 15" Inch Is RM 30 fro reparing
Hyper SIlver RM60 to Spray
Balancing for the rim repaired Is FOC
Alignment if Local/Japanese Car RM 26 Front N Rear(Price Depends The Model Of Car)

The rally continues between Mitsubishi Evolution X and Subaru Impreza WRX STi...

At ROADAndTRACK magazine, the debut comparison of these 2 giant monster woes.

The new Subaru Impreza WRX STi will likely bow later this year and go on sale in early 2008. The design ethos for the STi is one of muscularity, and we have to say...