Repairing/Spraying Rim Service Loc:(Sunway)

Chassis and Wheels

Repairing/Spraying Rim Service Loc:(Sunway)

Evo48 said:
currently i got no idea wah color best looking for my rim. current is dark grey/chrome.

You let me know what colour you want to spray so that i can quote you the price

Stephenfx said:
You let me know what colour you want to spray so that i can quote you the price

Attach my rim here. pls recommend a nice color for me. u r the professional. i believe u.

Evo48 said:
Attach my rim here. pls recommend a nice color for me. u r the professional. i believe u.

normally this kind of rim will spray in white colour
then the lips skim to shining surface all total RM350

Stephenfx said:
normally this kind of rim will spray in white colour
then the lips skim to shining surface all total RM350

White color ah. a bit funny on my black iswara.

bro,

RM200 for one set? i think its reasonable...

u open on weekend bro?...if i send morning, good weather, then evening can pick up already lor,,huh?

wat time u open?

tq.

gtishadowfax said:
bro,

RM200 for one set? i think its reasonable...

u open on weekend bro?...if i send morning, good weather, then evening can pick up already lor,,huh?

wat time u open?

tq.

Yup RM 200 one set for silver colour
Rim Spraying Service need spend for 4-5days
but we will arrange one set of spare rim to let u go
Yup open on weekend
Business Hour
mon-sat
0900-0700pm
sunday
0930-0500pm

hi

what about type-r rims? those white aren't normal white are they?

oh, i know your shop, i bought my tires from u

hye...can u quote me the price for repair my dented rim??
Here is the pic of the damage.
Do pm me the price to fix it ya.

ece7c78c.jpg

bro,

my rims got 5 pcs for 1 set. Same price? RM 200?

i broke one of my spoke...(cracked) can it be fixed...and how much does it cost and how long??

hello,
i would like chroming my sport rim, how much per rim(15')?

DSC00607.jpg

hi..is this thread still alive?? is the shop still open? I need to repair my rims..thinking of going tomorrow afternoon...I called Stephen but couldn't get through..Is the price still the same?? RM35 for 16" rims??