Repairing/Spraying Rim Service Loc:(Sunway)

Chassis and Wheels

Repairing/Spraying Rim Service Loc:(Sunway)

Stephenfx said:
ha ha then the 17" Inch need repair?

no need, he buy new set oredi, he said gonna keep the 17" for spare. 3 pieces is ok, and still can repair laa. 1 piece gone case oredi.

now looking for tyres. your shop sell cheap2 2nd 17" tyres arr?

Stephenfx said:
if you buy rim we accept trade in

do you have japanese rims? 2nd hand from halfcut oso ok, must be 16" laa.. dun wan local or taiwan.
i wanna change my rims, enkei from japan 15", i buy from halfcut. tyre yokohama 195/60/r15. how much you wanna take it for?

if all ok, then after raya i straight visit ur shop.

my rim. very strong one. hehehe..

how much you think arr?? roughly laa..

683815_143_full.jpg

Stephenfx said:
Yup 15" Inch Is RM 30 fro reparing
Hyper SIlver RM60 to Spray
Balancing for the rim repaired Is FOC
Alignment if Local/Japanese Car RM 26 Front N Rear(Price Depends The Model Of Car)

Thanks. just wondering after repairing the bengkok rims(slightly bengkok only,not serious), the original paint of the rim will crack?

khairulishak said:
my rim. very strong one. hehehe..

how much you think arr?? roughly laa..

683815_143_full.jpg

means you want trade in ur rim?

khairulishak said:
do you have japanese rims? 2nd hand from halfcut oso ok, must be 16" laa.. dun wan local or taiwan.
i wanna change my rims, enkei from japan 15", i buy from halfcut. tyre yokohama 195/60/r15. how much you wanna take it for?

if all ok, then after raya i straight visit ur shop.

temporary dun have japan rim
for 16/15" inch

nicteh said:
Thanks. just wondering after repairing the bengkok rims(slightly bengkok only,not serious), the original paint of the rim will crack?

original paint will drop off of coz after reparing
but if your rim is silver colour we can spray back that part
may be u can visit my shop so that i can explain more to you and u will understand^^

Stephenfx said:
original paint will drop off of coz after reparing
but if your rim is silver colour we can spray back that part
may be u can visit my shop so that i can explain more to you and u will understand^^

Thanks stephenfx, maybe i will drop by your shop for more details. by the way,u working there?

hi

how much if i wanna spray my 15"work emotion (taiwan) in to white color? got 8 pcs included my fren one... got discount?

khairulishak said:
yaa, thaz rite. if i trade in how much you wan take? with tyre lor..

i wan 16" jap rims if got la.

dun wan lo bro sorry

TaFe said:
how long to repair a rim??do i have to leave my rim..??

depends the damaging of the rim
and how many rim you want to repair

nicteh said:
Thanks stephenfx, maybe i will drop by your shop for more details. by the way,u working there?

yup i'm working there

littlegiz said:
how much if i wanna spray my 15"work emotion (taiwan) in to white color? got 8 pcs included my fren one... got discount?

can u PM me so i will give u good price

Stephenfx said:
dun wan lo bro sorry

Aiyoh, that means if i wanna buy rims from ur shop cannot trade in my old one la like that?...

buy only, cannot trade in/discount for old rims?

hmm...

Hello Mr Stephen,
I'm interested to do the rim spraying but don't have the time yet.Got sum questions for you:
-Will the paint chip when-we change tyre from the rim?
-we fix the balancing tin/metal to the rim?
-Do you have spare rims for me to use in the mean time?PCD108 size 14"

khairulishak said:
Aiyoh, that means if i wanna buy rims from ur shop cannot trade in my old one la like that?...

buy only, cannot trade in/discount for old rims?

hmm...

yup if you buy rim from us we only accept trade in from u

Alcip said:
Hello Mr Stephen,
I'm interested to do the rim spraying but don't have the time yet.Got sum questions for you:
-Will the paint chip when-we change tyre from the rim?
-we fix the balancing tin/metal to the rim?
-Do you have spare rims for me to use in the mean time?PCD108 size 14"

SOrry we dun have the rim for PCD 108 size 14"Inch
Every rim paint also will drop depends the progress of installation if careless sure will get drop off

Stephenfx said:
yup if you buy rim from us we only accept trade in from u

aiya..that's what i mean laa.. how much u gonna give discount for if i trade my 15" rims for new/2nd hand 16" rims fr ur shop?
read back my post laa...

tq.