Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
4g15 auto got 2nd place overall and for auto transmission class :driver:

unker fred,.... u kat mana...?? didn't saw u ler.... but i do see the pretty lady in red la......

wah so many mei mei neh...... :biggrin::biggrin:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
u got masuk meh?? :hmmmm:

Nolah... I tak join at all, I just looked at the pic that u posted here ma.... cannot C ur face ma oni backside nia... but I see oni pretty gal's ne.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
wow congrats boss, been long time coming

peksan king of the west :smokin:

JeN1707

Feb 12, 2009
lai lai....lets have a test here..XD dedicated to all sifu and everyone.....
4g13p NA engine mods:
1. use what block ??
2. use what piston ??
3. what else ??

*ps: cant think of any questions...lol...just answer all mods on 4g13 lar...:rofl:

Bump: lai lai....lets have a test here..XD dedicated to all sifu and everyone.....
4g13p NA engine mods:
1. use what block ??
2. use what piston ??
3. what else ??

*ps: cant think of any questions...lol...just answer all mods on 4g13 lar...:rofl:

Bump: lai lai....lets have a test here..XD dedicated to all sifu and everyone.....
4g13p NA engine mods:
1. use what block ??
2. use what piston ??
3. what else ??

fidenza

Jul 10, 2009
Hey guys... juz wana ask u guys for opinion.. i hv a 4g91 lancer auto here.. currently running on stock exhaust system... i hv a piece of kakimoto type-r straight flow muffler here exactly like the 1 in the pic .. 2.3" inlet 3.5" outlet w/o silencer 1" with silencer..

i noe auto car hv 2 maintain sufficient backpressure.. so can i add 1 s-flow midbox in middle of the exhaust & put this muffler at back? will it be a problem? thx btw

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
Hey guys... juz wana ask u guys for opinion.. i hv a 4g91 lancer auto here.. currently running on stock exhaust system... i hv a piece of kakimoto type-r straight flow muffler here exactly like the 1 in the pic .. 2.3" inlet 3.5" outlet w/o silencer 1" with silencer..

i noe auto car hv 2 maintain sufficient backpressure.. so can i add 1 s-flow midbox in middle of the exhaust & put this muffler at back? will it be a problem? thx btw

honestly...2.3" is to balrdy big for you car...even 4g93 using 2.1" max...i guess best stick back to 2" you will gain smooth in all rpm .

fidenza

Jul 10, 2009
honestly...2.3" is to balrdy big for you car...even 4g93 using 2.1" max...i guess best stick back to 2" you will gain smooth in all rpm .
but my piping diameter stick to original.. just the muffler inlet is 2.3".. like tis also will cause problem in power?

fidenza

Jul 10, 2009
haha..last time i used 3.5 inch on 4g13 with 1.8 piping..damn noisy,wakaka..:rofl:

now go for twin loop,much quite muffler!:creep:
maybe u just change muffler? erm.. my setting is like tis.. stock header piping, stock midbox + new midbox = 2 midbox, kakimotor muffler with silencer attached.. from my opinion tis setup shud be quiet... but i afraid low end power lost since there isnt much post talking abt auto exhaust setup...

fidenza

Jul 10, 2009
my one already setup for 4-2-1 tuned lenght,1.8 piping,zenden 2.0inch bullet and twin loop 2.0inch only..hihi..

of coz open pod and CAI to be complete..:biggrin:
Hahas.. getting confused... so my setup got problem? i just wanna quiet & normal ride with tis muffler..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
lai lai....lets have a test here..XD dedicated to all sifu and everyone.....
4g13p NA engine mods:
1. use what block ??
2. use what piston ??
3. what else ??

1. 4g13 block
2. 4g13 piston
3. what else u want?

hi guys

i m looking for emanage for my car (going to turbocharge), but the full set wiring and 3 bar map sensor all in will be rm2200 (new) without installation and tuning, is it expensive??

then i got another offer is apexi power fc + controller, used item for evo, but with all complete sensor and wiring cost around rm1800.

now i m wondering which one is more suitable for my car, i think the power fc is a good deal, but i need advice from u guys.