hmmm...292 degree above ka..what brand taiko?..

RPW billet cams :
http://www.rpw.com.au/shop/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&page=shop.product_details&flypage=shop.flypage&Itemid=58&category_id=145&product_id=1181
www.rpw.com.au for many other poisons available![]()
only the piston and block is different...btw all BRo. got a bit question.
may i know what else are different between 4g13p and 4g15p engine?
block and piston are different to 4g13p. and wat else? intake manifold and others???
currently i knew that 4g13p engine and 4g15p if change block u can get between 5 to 8HP different and then torque are higher quite alot den 4g13p.
really?
only different like that only?
is plenty that upgrade to 4g15p piston den >.< LOL
and i heard powerzone extractor are good >.< again. gain alot den those cheap stuff .
cuz im using cheap extractor (with stright pipe exhaust) and arospeed cam pulley and got other people mod this two also but on powerzone brand extractor (with GTI ori muffle) and gain better hp. who really see this happen?
btw also that ahmmm. the piping size are same too?
dun understand ur question ar bro... u mean what exhaust piping size should u use for 1.5L engine??... 1.7" is sufficient... powerzone extractor price, unker don replied u adi.... brandless stainless steel depends on ur luck... some are jz chrome coated... while some arent done with proper measurement on each primary n secondary pipes, hence causing clash of exhaust pulse and losing power...yes i wanna know piping size of the 1.5 what inch u using skywalker? :) but how much powerzone extractor ? how about the brandless stainless steel quality??
mine set to 4 degrees retard...May i know how much deg for pipercam setting?? I'm mean the best setting... TQ:hmmmm:
mark down the setting before dismantling the timing belt lor... when fixing back ur timing belt, recheck ur cam timing, crank timing, belt tension, etc...hmmm...was wondering if I change timing belt, will it affect my settings for my cam pulley?
421 extractor... s-flow muffler...don: if 4g15 auto, what do you reckon?
4g15p is using 1.7 inch?
4g13p is wat inch again for the piping ?
how about the brenzen that kent20 selling. his stainless good?
4-1 will have less backpressure compare to 4-2-1...sky i thought auto should be 4-1 for more back pressure for pick up?no?