Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

but also do check ur fuel is it too much and burn out ur plug ?

huh easy mustard?

im using 1.7 inch felt better already upgrade from 1.55inch stock piping.

but can see u are losing 5 - 15km FC

but also do check ur fuel is it too much and burn out ur plug ?

huh easy mustard?

im using 1.7 inch felt better already upgrade from 1.55inch stock piping.

but can see u are losing 5 - 15km FC

quick question.why eh my iridium spark plug worn out after 2-4 weeks of use?i thought iridium last longer than that.i use 9.8 cable on my 4G15 VDO

Bump: quick question.why eh my iridium spark plug worn out after 2-4 weeks of use?i thought iridium last longer than that.i use 9.8 cable on my 4G15 VDO

Bro u using Denso Iridium or Volker Iridium???

---------- Post added at 02:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

Guan is not god, he is devil. i always think of enuf on my 4G15 thn everytime i meet him sure i'l plan 4 somethin from his shop after he offered me da best price n explain A-Z bout da engines n cars. dun go thr ah... dangerous coz i feel like thy set up a magnet 2 make me go thr more frequent

Agreed Guan= Poisen King, me kena his deadly poisen and turned to stocknia family in just 6 mths :love:

i use denso iw16

IW16 should be fine, me using this plug model all the while lehhh 1 set last me about 80,000km, what other modding u have done so far for engine???:hmmmm: else pls provide more detail what's your plug colour when u inpect it????

1st of all i dont do a lot of DIY, if i DIY means every RM counts for me. And as a family man every single piece of agong is a lot for me.

so tell me, how do i diy a afpr? how do i diy heatshield? how do i diy 421 xtractor?? and many other things?? all are hard earned money within the month, of course youngsters like u guys ok laa can spend 100s to 300s within 1 day..for me definately need to budget till the max.

further to elaborate, ur shop is very far for me to come over..that day i come to ur opening is becos its da 1st day u open for biz..so must give face laa :adore:

and furthermore, i have many other retailers/suppliers/sponsors/wholesalers in kepong which are also dealing the same thing like u and also are much more cheaper that is if i compare prices laa but sometimes i just cincai buy cos these kinda engines play till nothing to play even those who knows me (not from forums) also said...aiyah throw away laa buy bmw laa, u cannot buy kahh?? and u know what i tell them? "BMW spare part expensive, PROTON spare part cheap n abundance, you choose laa..u sponsor me laa" hhahhahahaa :driver:

why the sudden emotions la?

well to be fair EA abit far from kepong la...hehe...

but anyway for people like me, beginner then its a good place to be in, explanation is in a detailed manner...so get to learn more,through forum only theories, and theories are different from face to face guidance la...

anyway unker fred super geng liao...no need buy bmw la...

i'm wonderin wat if unker drives a 2 doors scooby or AE86... any car tat powerful thn 4G15 for unker sure can make ppl not likely 2 drive again, coz bored of kena tapau

hey bro see thsi product?
piggy back from works?
http://img2.mudah.my/images/56/5618541449.jpg

good day sifoos..wanna ask, what is the correct tappet adjustment for 4g15? i just did valve seat replacement which includes tappet adjustment..the eon service pomen adjusted mine at 20 intake and 20 exhaust which gave me lower efficiency than before which is above 450km per full tank on average city driving..before this can hit 550km and above per full tank..i also read somewhere that the suitable adjustment is 20 and 15, but i don't know on which port is which..can someone point me the direct way? or my setting now is the best? i'm already satisfied with my previous seting which i don't know the figures..both previous and present setting got good reponse from the engine..difference only in fuel consumption..tq in advance

Are you serious clocking 450-550km(s) in one tank? My engine is a 4G13 carburetor. Can only clock 300-320km(s) only in RM50 tank of gas... Damn teruk.:banghead: