Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

ooo....i understand already..thanks thanks !!
this tuesday going for top overhaul + port & polish...
but tat uncle say will decarbonize and bla bla bla and korek this korek tat...
den duno grind what what....duno got polish onot onli..XD

yalor...he said fastest fastest if only do my car...2 full days can gaodim wor....tat is if nobody kacau lar..haha...if not den need wait till friday only can take back my car...

btw...what else can do some mod when he doing those to my engine ?? skim head abit?? or what ?? got some idea what to do...but duno practical onot..

hello,newbie here.
may i know how many inch exhaust piping and bullet should i use into my wira 1.5 manual carburetor for raise up the performance?? please give me some suggestion thx :)

eh.. not really.. just suggesting a good choice niah... kekeke... cos HotBits exhaust is dyno proven mah...

we have 4 complete set pending to be installed... cant wait to take the pics... heheh..

eh.. not really.. just suggesting a good choice niah... kekeke... cos HotBits exhaust is dyno proven mah...

we have 4 complete set pending to be installed... cant wait to take the pics... heheh..

oh ok.. keke.. that day came your shop, never poison also.

change full set !! chun !! hahaha....
my car masuk hospital already...
few more days only back...
top overhaul + PnP done !!
next is exhaust....:rofl:

Hello sifu2...just wanna ask some suggestions, i own a year 1996 wira 4G15. Well, there is no white smoke so i was wondering if Port and Polish and installing a weber carburator would be a good idea. Or should i do a full overhaul 1st before attemping those modifications??

Anyone have experience in Port & Polish and Weber Installed in their ride??

Mind Sharing your experience??

Thank You!! (In Advance) :)

i have got a stock automatic 4g15 in my wira...i was planning to put open pod air filter...y isn't it recommendable for auto cars?i've seen alot of dude swapping in open pod into their auto cars...

well its ok if you have a properly build heat shield if not the filter will be sucking in hot air all around the engine bay,

what you get is better response in mid to top, but you will lose in the low torque department...

but nevertheless, it still up to you...

playaz,
the one thing to make sure b4 u carry on with modifications is to make sure your engine is healthy 1st... otherwise u might just introduce more damage with your current little "damage" u have now...

sonic,
if u ask me.. i would advice u to keep with the stock airbox... just get an aftermarket filter which gives better airflow....