Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

hm want to know 4G15 with fuel injection in mitsu mirage is it more than enough the power?? for everyday usage

Bump: hm want to know 4G15 with fuel injection in mitsu mirage is it more than enough the power?? for everyday usage

hm want to know 4G15 with fuel injection in mitsu mirage is it more than enough the power?? for everyday usage
enough power or not depends on individual... some say 100whp is more den enough to buzz around... while some still complaining when their car producing 300whp....

myvi selalu tapau my 4g15 one laa..no big deal :sleep:

but for more info on how to tapau myvi, click here : http://www.4g1series.cjb.net
we got give info how to tapau myvi in there meh unker??...:rofl:

hm coz aussie have speed limits hehe so the mirage wont touch 120km T_T
so most the time wont even cross 90kms max also 110km:hmmmm:

elmo_x : just join 4g1series.cjb.net , then u can see the limit of the engine..and from there u can see suitable for u or not....can test test mr.viostar aka franky car :thefinger:

guan:i went over to your place today but you not around ler, anyways nice place and thumbs up...everyone was so busy, and look ganas, so never ask anything la...wanted to know if you guys can help me with fuel regulator, baru kena racun by my friend, so thought wanna fix it up today!

fred: when you joining GRA again?i wanna join also la can ah?whats the minimum requirement eh?

Bump: guan:i went over to your place today but you not around ler, anyways nice place and thumbs up...everyone was so busy, and look ganas, so never ask anything la...wanted to know if you guys can help me with fuel regulator, baru kena racun by my friend, so thought wanna fix it up today!

fred: when you joining GRA again?i wanna join also la can ah?whats the minimum requirement eh?

elmo_x : just join 4g1series.cjb.net , then u can see the limit of the engine..and from there u can see suitable for u or not....can test test mr.viostar aka franky car :thefinger:

that forum so GREAT meh? :biggrin:

enough power or not depends on individual... some say 100whp is more den enough to buzz around... while some still complaining when their car producing 300whp....

we got give info how to tapau myvi in there meh unker??...:rofl:

got maa, search laa :confused:

guan:i went over to your place today but you not around ler, anyways nice place and thumbs up...everyone was so busy, and look ganas, so never ask anything la...wanted to know if you guys can help me with fuel regulator, baru kena racun by my friend, so thought wanna fix it up today!

Bump: guan:i went over to your place today but you not around ler, anyways nice place and thumbs up...everyone was so busy, and look ganas, so never ask anything la...wanted to know if you guys can help me with fuel regulator, baru kena racun by my friend, so thought wanna fix it up today!

join of course can join maa, everybody whcich has a road legal car also can join...they dont call it grass racing for nothing, its for grass root motorsports :itsme:

B

yawo... really slow leh... last saturday go up genting got tapau-ed by a unsuspecting wira sedan... :mad:

no plate TR8633...

Bump: yawo... really slow leh... last saturday go up genting got tapau-ed by a unsuspecting wira sedan... :mad:

no plate TR8633...

Guan is not god, he is devil. i always think of enuf on my 4G15 thn everytime i meet him sure i'l plan 4 somethin from his shop after he offered me da best price n explain A-Z bout da engines n cars. dun go thr ah... dangerous coz i feel like thy set up a magnet 2 make me go thr more frequent

quick question.why eh my iridium spark plug worn out after 2-4 weeks of use?i thought iridium last longer than that.i use 9.8 cable on my 4G15 VDO

Bump: quick question.why eh my iridium spark plug worn out after 2-4 weeks of use?i thought iridium last longer than that.i use 9.8 cable on my 4G15 VDO

what will the best piping size for auto 4g15?stock?

Bump: what will the best piping size for auto 4g15?stock?