Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
if u kena big road block operation.. then hailat lo... my fren kena check engine n chassis number on his stock wira SE...
how they check the engine and chassis number at roadblocks??... by jz looking at the code at engine block??...

Anybody here had punch their block but still pass through JPJ roadblock?
u mean pass jpj roadblock with inspection or without??... if without, u hide vr4/evo engine inside also can pass jpj lor...

Eheheh...thanks bro....at speed 175km/h my satria melayang-layang already...for me i think it is enough already....

Expirience from the 1.6 flywheel....at 4th gear i must press until the end torque...then only i change to the 5th gear....

Correct me if i'm wrong.......:biggrin:
if at speed 175kmh adi feel melayang-layang, its time to further upgrade ur suspension lor...

I have something to share. I used to get 180kmh easily before. that time i used custom gapping spark plug. A normal Bosch plug which i cut off half the horizontal top part and shape the tip of it into a triangular shape. And i love the results and ive been using it for more than 6 months! Now, few weeks before today, i had to change the plug due to not working properly/misfiring (lifetime limit i guess). So i bought the Bosch super 4. It was sluggish. Then i made the gap off the four points nearer to the center core. It turns out better a bit. But still, take more time from 160 to 180 than the old custom plug. If you are using normal plug, try playing around with it. But if u already using a performance plug, i think the plug itself is already at its best.

Anyway, plug play just a minor part..
interested to purchase back side-gapped sparkplugs again??... i'm selling... PM me for more info....

azrin95

Jul 11, 2008
I stay in Taman Mawar,PG.It seems like not cost so much if you do your self.The main thing here for me to get block with surat kastam first.
Azrin, can ask your friend to endorse it for me kah later on.I pay him abit lah.:biggrin:

ehhehe...Bro...My friend stay at Seremban....It is far from your site..further more the car/engine must sent to the puspakom for 'kawal selia'.

azrin95

Jul 11, 2008
interested to purchase back side-gapped sparkplugs again??... i'm selling... PM me for more info....
Bro,

How much the cost....how back side-gapped sparkplugs look like...can have the pic....

Noobiee

azrin95

Jul 11, 2008
Hai guys,

Previously i've changing my engine from 1.3 to 1.5....1.3 wiring don't have for rpm meter...

Is there any rpm meter are suitable for it....i've put autogauge rpm meter....but it not working as normal...maximum can go until 1k/rpm only but speed are at 150km/h .....the wiring are all do as normal tap to the distributor wire....

He said that the rpm meter is not suitable for the engine...is it correct?

retrofit1

Feb 17, 2008
Hai guys,

Previously i've changing my engine from 1.3 to 1.5....1.3 wiring don't have for rpm meter...

Is there any rpm meter are suitable for it....i've put autogauge rpm meter....but it not working as normal...maximum can go until 1k/rpm only but speed are at 150km/h .....the wiring are all do as normal tap to the distributor wire....

He said that the rpm meter is not suitable for the engine...is it correct?
I plan to install aftermarket rpm meter also...walauwei can only go 1k/rpm...maybe the meter fault.

Mar 21, 2008
azrin, come tt with me I teach u how to Side-Gap FOC........Deal is treat me a meal.....

azrin95

Jul 11, 2008
azrin, come tt with me I teach u how to Side-Gap FOC........Deal is treat me a meal.....

Wow...nice offer bro....anything will be after raya...:)....bcoz next week oledy fasting month...meal for lunch...cannot eat while day...hoho...

Cheerrrsss....happy fasting month to all...will be back to Jay Bee tonite...:biggrin:

Try to get 180km/h on the h/w.......

skylee834

Feb 8, 2008
bro...better take ur car to modi...1st thing to do change out the gearbox 1 st lah,,Mivec(the perfect choose)/wira 1.6(top speed until 230KM/H)/Wira 1.8 DOHC(fast pick ip n torque but only can go 180KM/H... )
my club got one Wira1.3 ori,but gear box 1.8 DOHC +semi racing clutch plate +double pressure clutch cover.Engine ori nothing done even port n polish..cost arround RM2000.
another wira change out 1.5 DOHC,ECU mit Eterna 1.8,top half 1.8.exhaust sprt,head polish only cos 1.8 head also enough,fuel regulator +racing plug cable...cost RM6000++
both of them r quite fun to drive...
just a share with ur guys...
For your inform...THe DOHC owner is mine...plan 1st b4 modi..cos i hv spend many $$$ on it b4 this...:bawling:
To modi your gear box b4 to modi your Engine...one word from Mechancinal Team Subaru,SG..
hv a nive day....

azrin95

Jul 11, 2008
Hai all,

My friends got 1.5 megavalve engine with wiring to let go...Engine still inside his car....Without gearbox....Good to upgrade for 1.3 carburator...Document & custom form have for endorsement..

He open for sell RM2000..........

Condition still ok....Just used for 4 month....Reason to sell...upgrading...

http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/152.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/153.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/154.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/15.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/keta.jpg

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Hai all,

My friends got 1.5 megavalve engine with wiring to let go...Engine still inside his car....Without gearbox....Good to upgrade for 1.3 carburator...Document & custom form have for endorsement..

He open for sell RM2000..........

Condition still ok....Just used for 4 month....Reason to sell...upgrading...

http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/152.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/153.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/154.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/15.jpg
http://i533.photobucket.com/albums/ee332/azrin95_photo/keta.jpg
svdo wiring and ecu??...

im now on the project on designing steering column.
what is the difference of splined quick release and hex quick releases?
where can i get quick release in malaysia?
thanx