Potong Saga...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
as a poor guy like me... where got money to put into bank ler...?? pay minimum for CC oso can't breath liao... even got extra money oso going to kao lui ma... hehehehehe....

Blank bro, u really the man of the day... wakakakakaka.... i oso can't stop laughing la... muahahahahaha,....:rofl:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
huwaaaahahaha..i cant work like this....me aso cant stop laughing....now my bos is starring at me ...he think iv gone crazy lo....huuuwaaaaahhha..

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
until now...i still can't stop laughing~~~

watched many many many times..won't get bored also....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

"Aiyah...aiyah wht???haven't finish yet?...no la,i forgot to told you not to wear tight tight jeans"...

wakakakakakakakaka

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl::rofl::rofl:hahahh....just watched it......really funny la.....good job Ong!!! ofcourse BLanK too..:wavey:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
So , he is back in Malaysia ?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

zac

Feb 7, 2007
thumbs up man... nice lyric also... damn cool~~

zac

Feb 7, 2007
passo, this rap is expressing his anger against those who had forgotten and looking down their own root/mother tounge.

Lyrics itself is saying he was criticised by studio for his malaysia accense, all they asked for is typical taiwan mandarin but they are not aware that this is malaysia not taiwan, we should have own culture, fashion and accense...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:top:explanation zac.....:rolleyes:

I need some suggestion or advice if i want to add on turbo kit for my Silvertop engine (4AGE-20V)!!! Please anybody have x;perience for this engine ... please tell me how much cost and what brand of turbo kit to use and other stuff....thank you.:shocked: