post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
owh ok ok. i tot its semi-automatic or something like that.. hahaha!! thanks bro!
actually its difference between M-line and H-line is some minor accessories,there's also major one: the airbag and abs

for the accessories,all that i could remember is,for H-line,there will be an extra switch for u to adjust the meter light brightness, M-line and H-line has the mp3 player,only the 1.3 model missed that out

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
i think what proton63t meant that your air filter is still exposed to engine air... not getting cold air from outside of the car. So, the CAI is basically not functioning.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
but i think the way he install it still working if the air ram effect is not disturb
and as long as he position the intake cup properly at the front.most of those
ek track car is using the same cai set up.

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
actually proton63T and alex are right,its not going to work 100% unless there's a proper heatshield installed,i had no idea where to get a custom made one :(

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
just use aluminium sheets and be smart with the airfilter la ... lolzz.. sure nice

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
hi, anyone can tell me which evo engine can fit neo with 4WD system?

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
evo4 till 9.4wd can't be approve anymore.speaking of 4wd,even 2.0 is
not allow liow.hehehe......

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
I'm not in malaysia, so i dun care about JPJ approval. I just wan to know is it possible to fix 2.0 evo engine inside with 4wd in neo and also which evo engine is compatible, thx?

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
I'm not in malaysia, so i dun care about JPJ approval. I just wan to know is it possible to fix 2.0 evo engine inside with 4wd in neo and also which evo engine is compatible, thx?
evo4 onwards, mounting has to be modified as well,i guess:stupid:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
eh..no more new pix jor ar?
yaw geh,wait.give me a few more days.i took the pic at night leh.a bit blur.
i'll try to get a better pic.:banghead:

piauke,where r u from??

I've been using this gauge for like 4 to 5 months now and I always wonder is my reading of the vacuum gauge healthy? When the car is cold let say in the morning the reading is around -0.46 bar. (note my reading is in bar not cmHg or inch/Hg) but when driving for a long time or let say the engine has reach its optimal temperature, the reading is around -0.24 or -0.22 bar which is close to 0 bar! I'm using a Toyota Vios 07 onwards model. I tap the vacuum line at the intake manifold vacuum hose...