Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
wow... should change the door handle.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
well.... i will give 10 star for effort... hehee.. nice evo-X wanabe...

ken yeang

Evo "Petaling Street" version (meaning imitation)

The ori Waja before transforming to Evo 'Petaling Street" Version.
[/URL]

The transformation is half way....The door handles, fender signal light, door mirrors, rear lamp is still ori. I think the rear quarter window still have the Proton badge.

During roadblock, I wonder what the owner will answer when JPJ officer ask him what car is he actually driving...:rofl:

Anyway, i believe this is how the car looks before the changes made.....

[/URL]
[/URL]

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Hey , quite long from the side than I expected

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
1st glance, nice n neat...
upon closer inspection...EEiIii....why waja wan? damn potong. i noticed the rear lamps 1st, then door handles then side mirror then door window logo

quite good job...but too typical

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
for me is ok,even tough is wannabe evox,simple clean n nice...but the fog lamp should not be there...

got rear pic?saw got rear diffuser...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yup.. same for me... i also feel he have done a good effort on doing it.. at least better then people that spend the money to convert it yet looks so cheap... at least it nicely mad.. so i think a congrats to him...

btw mingz>>>> i tot u going see my car???? got see liao mah???

Jayi

May 18, 2009
Proton cars always the BEST... (because can change to any car that you dream to own it)

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lolx... u got that rite.. ahahhaha.. but i still havent see proton convert to lambo de... hehehe.... if got post here see how lah... if really can do i take my brother wira also to convert...

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Never thought of this before.. Wahaha.. Look a like with the lancer rims...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
great effort and i believe $$$ spend also very great lor.....maybe he can opt for an ori lancer GT, save more money in long term....my 2 cents.....

at a glance, it look fine but when look into it a bit more detail from side view...waja ler.....
anyway the owner has the right to do whatever with his car, as long as he is happy...we just give our opinion.....cheerz

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nah 1 more evo-x wanabe... for me i like this wan...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
yup.. same for me... i also feel he have done a good effort on doing it.. at least better then people that spend the money to convert it yet looks so cheap... at least it nicely mad.. so i think a congrats to him...

btw mingz>>>> i tot u going see my car???? got see liao mah???
how to see..u send to other place to spray...:banghead:

Jayi

May 18, 2009
lolx... u got that rite.. ahahhaha.. but i still havent see proton convert to lambo de... hehehe.... if got post here see how lah... if really can do i take my brother wira also to convert...
Haha, then we have to wait the 'redesign designer' of M'sia to done it.
:rofl::rofl: