Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

Since when Viva is associated with TRD?

Maybe TRD means TerroR Driver?

Bump: Since when Viva is associated with TRD?

Maybe TRD means TerroR Driver?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Vmen = VIAGRA MEN (maybe he selling Viagra)
Ya lor , sounds more like VIAGRA MEN , then he motto would be " We-Men"..We "Men" , veli strong , veli powderfull , veli energetic

kibut

Aug 29, 2008
LOL! if there is a traffic light breakdown anywhere, they can dispatch this car rather than sending police traffic officer. :biggrin:

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
no la that is otomen official car ... :hmmmm:

wira headlights as we know it has a V shape light projected on the road which is not very evenly distributed and hence causes an inefficient way of lighting the road, i personally find this annoying and the root cause of the problem seems to lie in the way the reflectors were designed
what i wanna ask the masters here is

if i change to crystal headlights
will the V shape projected lights be there?
is it really brighter than the original headlights as claimed by those sellers?

to those...