Port Engine Head

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
hi all sifu..

port the engine head and change metal gasket got use or not?
i hear ppl saying can increase hp, is ture?

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
hahaha... ah chuan... nice to meet u here... just do it man.. i know your tangan gatal already... go go do with Zh.. do it this weekend.... me going to do soon also... :)

jinkl-

Klang
Port and Polish
r u using a turbo engine ?
if yes then u put in a metal gasket
if not nop . u only do p&p

Zeroed

Can put 0.4-0.6mm metal gasket also... should be gaining some power.
If engine healthy la. If not may knock like crazy...

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
is not PnP le... just port the head and put metel gasket only, to make it high compression.(that's wat i know)
my fren say will water boiled o, izzit?
using NA engine, is orginal too....

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
your car must be a fast car.... no other mods already to do is it?? portting all?? sound really cool... can teach me how to mod a car?? :)

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
hahaha... very very true... CRAZY DRIVER HERE, MOVE ON BITCH....
hahahaha

Civic type-R

Apr 1, 2005
Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 18 2005, 03:02
hahaha... very very true... CRAZY DRIVER HERE, MOVE ON BITCH....
hahahaha
[snapback]905998[/snapback]​
Wei Justin don't laugh ah chuan...u car also very fast and u also 1 of the crazy driver ar!! Always kacau GTI when going to Genting..follow ppl very close oh!!! I heard tat last week u ta pao 1 satria woh!!No need to port and modify other things la Drift king..hahahah

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
ya lo... i saw that. ur car damn fast la.. win the GTI 1/2 the tiang..

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
all bullshit story le.. me drive a normal kelisa only le... they all talking noncents only... :P

S_04

Originally posted by ahchuan@Apr 14 2005, 20:45
hi all sifu..

port the engine head and change metal gasket got use or not?
i hear ppl saying can increase hp, is ture?
[snapback]898017[/snapback]​
if port till not balance also no use...

i've changed my power steering fluid
the prob is the day i've change my power steering fluid, my steering runs smooth i the steering is very light
but after 1 week, my steering return to the previous condition that the steering is hard
what is the prob?hw can i do with it
i've asked my friend and he says got air inside the power steering hose and he teach me to repair it. he teach me to turn my steering over and over again when the engine is on. i've tried but nthng happens