PLS help ..my car is hunger for petrol...

dome zero

Jun 14, 2006
ccc8910,

if can change to manual car lo, my fren also drive wira1.5 A, sold already, cant tahan ah....

i drive 1.8 M satria, by now RM60-65 can go 400+-km, i think still ok.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
my best record for LMST RM0.13 per km

honestly HIGHWAY and CITY DRIVE make the significant mileage different

don complaint FC high if u drive in CITY and heavy right footed

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
rite now, if u still can see dez forum, i got sugg for u, try to use petronas premax3, really can feel it that u use less money and go long destination. bt not very long, i think extra 20-30 km.try it...

e819

Dec 7, 2004
i down grader my rims fr 16 to 14 n it gives me approx 20 km more per 15 bucks..
now 15 bucks >> 100km

e819

Dec 7, 2004
typing error *down greder* >> down graded

ok liao.. heheh... save pocket :D:D

Aug 22, 2006
sell ur wira and buy the new HONDA City 1.5 idsi. don't buy 1.5 V-TECH
City 1.5 idsi used only 0.10 cents/KM.
How?! the technologies begin like this, ha ha

my friend driving kancil 850... he forgot to put back the radiator cap after he check before his journey..

for some distance the temperature go high and after he check back, the water in the tank already dry... then he top up the water into the radiator and after that, his car broke down and cannot start back...

what is the real problem hear and what should he do??

getting help from expert.. :)

p/s: sorry for grammatical mistake