My sgti break in dis mornin..

KryPToN

Jun 22, 2005
waaa laan... kancil cassette player, leather shoe, 2 ringgit of change they also take ar? cist... like that must take bus lorrr... T_T

sorry for your loss man.

DarkSin

Sep 12, 2005
i once kena pecah, my kancil. they stole sum coins. (they left most of it), my manuals and a fraggin SUNTAN LOTION.

they didnt even steal my leather shoes because i always hid my shoes underneath my seat.

and my cost for my door and smashed windows. rm180. haven kira paint sumore. paint later i kena kaw kaw rm200. ma deh.

the phucking moron 1st tot of breaking in by opening the lock. but didnt manage to do it and later he smashed the window. because i notice a lot of marking on the window lid. gotta replaced the door because the damaged done to it.

do sum calculation. kancil manual + suntan lotion = less than rm40

damaged = rm180+rm200+ productive time spent to send car for repair and time wasted.

Upon arrival on the 3rd day, the car was already parked in place, ready for us to perform our magic touch to her. Since its a new car we did not expect much damage on it but to our horror, we were very wrong.

The front of the car looked decent and it...